Google Pixel 4a
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 4a

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • chadredz

Mine is coming on the 30th. So excited!

  • Abdullah Abdullah

Jokers, 15 Sep 2021You are talking nonsense. Slippery as a bar of soap, what ... moreNoooo... 2 big I'm afraid. I just find the plastic sides a bit to polished (?) I guess. But it is better when my hands is sweaty. More grip. Haha, off topic... My bad 😎

  • Anonymous

Neb, 10 Dec 2020Pixel 4a or iPhone XS ? What would you recommend me ?Obviously Pixel 4A, it outshines in every area like Camera, OS, Interface, price and long life.
If camera is your priority then 4a as 4a camera rating is 111 where as Iphone XS is 101.
And 4a is cheaper than XS i guess.

  • Amruth

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2020I'm torn between getting the Pixel 4a vs the LTE only ... moreIf camera is your priority for your baby infant, blindly go for Google Pixel 5 instead of S20+ & 4a, but among them S20+ camera is good. Dxomark.com is the web site which rates DSLR cams now giving smartphones ranking, you can do your own research on camera with that web site. BTW S20+ has 118 points & Pixel 4a has 111 points in DXOmark.com But as per my research Google Pixel cameras are always marvelous ( DSLR kind of out put) and one of its kind with reasonable prices any day under the sun. And you feel the freedom of doing anything unlike iphones. All the best.

  • Sittharta

Hello. Does anybody has problems with ringtone loudness?
Mine is setted up close to the maximum and I still can't hear it well. Ringtone loudness is too weak.

  • Jokers

Abdullah Abdullah, 14 Sep 2021Same here man! Biggest drawbacks so far is Auto-HDR, and so... moreYou are talking nonsense. Slippery as a bar of soap, what wrong you hands too small?

  • Abdullah Abdullah

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Decent phone. No performance issues to complain about in my... moreSame here man! Biggest drawbacks so far is Auto-HDR, and some struggle regarding GPS Tracking. Have to mention that it is slippery as a bar of soap. Easily dented due to plastic housing. Feels sturdy though.

  • GAGAN

deanahmad93, 05 Sep 2021my apps at home screen disappeared..showing wallpaper only.... moreI am also facing same issue my apps from home screen just ghost every time in order to bring them back need to restart the device everytime.

  • Anonymous

Decent phone. No performance issues to complain about in my device in most uses.

  • Abdi

Fast and reliabel. REALLY worth my payment of $600. But it dents easily and my camera bump is all shattered glass. Should have used a case, but hate case.

  • Steve

Nikky, 04 Sep 2021Heating issue... I suggest not to buy,looks classy but not ... moreMine has no heat issues, maybe you just have a faulty unit.

  • Anonymous

deanahmad93, 05 Sep 2021my apps at home screen disappeared..showing wallpaper only.... moreMy apps at home screen no problems

  • deanahmad93

my apps at home screen disappeared..showing wallpaper only..i need to restart..then it become normal again..

  • Nikky

Heating issue... I suggest not to buy,looks classy but not worth of our money ..okey bye

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021Everything is perfect. Heating is a major problem, while wa... moreGoogle thermal management of sd 730 of this phone utterly failure. Hence heating those processes like listing music etc.

  • Anonymous

Shitty mobile with no expandable memory and a tiny battery which they must have bought in bulk from all the leftovers in 2010.

  • Anonymous

Brian spirit, 23 Aug 2021One of thee worst phone brands I have ever purchased!! Will... moreEverything is perfect. Heating is a major problem, while watching video, listening music above average sound,watching YouTube video,while browsing af an hour,while taking photo by cam and record video by cam. Getting update every months but problem stil. Google can't solve this problem. This is Google genetic problem.

  • Brian spirit

One of thee worst phone brands I have ever purchased!! Will never ever buy a Google phone again! It gets hot easy, won't download timelapse videos properly.. freezes up continuously! I have talked to Google a few times with no luck resolving the issues! Customer service blows too!!💯 I had an LG before this and it lasted me over 4 years, this one not even 4 months n tons of issues!! Google fix your junk! And now you guys and T mobile have been breached yet again!!! Way to go big tech!! What a joke!!

  • Bob

Owned this for 6 months now and the misc bugs are driving me crazy.

  • Anonymous

Pappi, 19 Aug 2021Get pixel 5a or wait for the 6These rwo phones will not come In India.