Google Pixel 4a
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 4a

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uCk
  • 10 Mar 2020

What is this shit? 2017 flagship better than this crap

    • O
    • Oblix
    • 8su
    • 10 Mar 2020

    200 dollar phone.

      • B
      • Balonk0
      • LiQ
      • 10 Mar 2020

      Finally phone under 6" display size, the look is cool, im w8ing to scan others characteristics but i hope it will not let me down...

        • R
        • Rehan
        • puX
        • 10 Mar 2020

        M1999, 10 Mar 20205.81 inch is not too small. I'm so done with the big phones... moreWe want to the small phone era

          • A
          • Abi
          • Hkw
          • 10 Mar 2020

          All of good but ,no
          Memory card slot , very bad

            • O
            • Optional
            • n1%
            • 10 Mar 2020

            A 2017 phone in 2020

              M1999, 10 Mar 20205.81 inch is not too small. I'm so done with the big phones... moreYeah right. Phones are getting too big these days. I hope more phones like this get released by other brands too.

                Venom88, 10 Mar 2020I disagree with it!! 5,81 Inch = to small SD730 = Bad Pro... moreI disagree with you.
                5.81 Inch = not too small, It's a perfect size if the phone height is not more than 145mm.
                SDM730 is pretty good chipset, and it's processor doesn't get hot. Watch Realme x2 reviews and also it's all about the cooling solution they are using.
                Battery 3080mAh is not less capacity. If the form factor is small then it's difficult to put a bigger battery and display size also affects battery consumption. This phone is not made for mobile gamers.

                Not everybody plays games on a phone or watch movies on a phone.

                Also, I'm not defending Pixel4a, I'm just commenting on your comment. I'm not gonna buy this phone because Pixel will have pixel prices. Where I live, Pixel 3a was released at the price of OnePlus 7.

                  • A
                  • An
                  • 83F
                  • 10 Mar 2020

                  What about we patiently wait for its release and the first reviews and then judge its performance as well as battery life?

                    • M
                    • M1999
                    • nXq
                    • 10 Mar 2020

                    Venom88, 10 Mar 2020I disagree with it!! 5,81 Inch = to small SD730 = Bad Pro... more5.81 inch is not too small. I'm so done with the big phones today. My phone is 6.1 inch and i really hate it. I wish it was a lot smaller. And I'm not the only one who wants a small phone

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • LH0
                      • 10 Mar 2020

                      Big Disappointment, why too small battery??? No amoled??

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • m41
                        • 10 Mar 2020

                        AhmedHNY, 10 Mar 2020Google had used a better soc this time , but there's some d... moreif the size of phone 125mm tall
                        just like Galaxy S2
                        so 3080mah its okay

                          Google had used a better soc this time , but there's some downgrades from pixel 3a (oled display and stereo speakers are missing) , ik that this phone is rumored , i hope these specs won't be the final

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gDU
                            • 10 Mar 2020

                            No card slot? No oled or ip65? No txn

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • mHa
                              • 10 Mar 2020

                              Cheap S10e, but at least they recognise that some people want smaller phones

                                • V
                                • Venom88
                                • JGp
                                • 10 Mar 2020

                                I disagree with it!!
                                5,81 Inch = to small
                                SD730 = Bad Processor Who can overheat .....
                                Battery 3080mAh = FULLISH NIGHTMARE!!!
                                no Thanks, this Phone will be a FAILURE

                                  • l
                                  • lexalexa
                                  • MpS
                                  • 10 Mar 2020

                                  it will get OLED screen, as Pixe 3a

                                    • A
                                    • Abdullah Q8
                                    • BXi
                                    • 10 Mar 2020

                                    Why is that, what in the hell is happening why cant they make things right with Pixel. They could have easily picked up mid range snapdragon with 5g enabled and less power dissipation. They could have upsized to 128 gb and increased the battery. Others like Xiaomi & OPPO are offering the same with less price tag. Google please wake up

                                      • N
                                      • Nesro
                                      • fkY
                                      • 10 Mar 2020

                                      Rubbish specs.. we are in 2020 come onnnn
                                      Base storage is ugly 64 ??? Seriously . People who have 128 gb are running out of space .. battery is still 3000 in time Chinese company makes 5000 or at least 4000 mAh
                                      Seriously that's why Chinese sectors have engulfed the markets .. and you just follow the procedure of HTC

                                        • D
                                        • Daniel
                                        • MrU
                                        • 10 Mar 2020

                                        Looks like a good alternative if looking for a small phone.