Google Pixel 4a 5G
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 4a 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Bleah, 23 Oct 2020Google is ruling the world with the best camera for mobile phoneBest camera must include telezoom, And yes, have the best AI for retouch the photos before you can see the photo, best camera must to be Leica or Zeiss optics really. Not a AI program.

  • Bleah

Google is ruling the world with the best camera for mobile phone

  • Anonymous

is it verizon 4g lte compatible

  • Anonymous

OHHO, 20 Oct 2020All Chinese phone installed with American Google system,thanks!It actually made in Vietnam now, production is no longer located in China.

  • OHHO

Jonatan, 05 Oct 2020Chinese brands with preinstalled spies. No thank you.All Chinese phone installed with American Google system,thanks!

  • Jake

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2020US phones comes pre-installed with zero day firmware exploi... moremaybe , who knows ..but surely WITHOUT corona virus or eggs (came out fresh from the Nest) 😌

  • Anonymous

Hey, I’m not sure if there’s a place to suggest edits to the spec list here, but, on store.google.com, both variants support cdma BC0, BC1, and BC10. I’m not sure if I’m misinterpreting this, but, what I do know, is that you guys know more about this than me. Thanks.

  • Unknown

Please do a battery test

Sal12538, 07 Oct 2020I have had the base S20 for almost 4 months. It's been... moreThank u friend for the info

  • Anonymous

Jonatan, 05 Oct 2020Chinese brands with preinstalled spies. No thank you.US phones comes pre-installed with zero day firmware exploits for NSA and CIA to hack your devices in the dark. 🤭😂🤣

Jonatan, 05 Oct 2020Chinese brands with preinstalled spies. No thank you.Show proof.

  • Rodeoboii

PaidReviewer, 04 Oct 2020I'd buy it if it was $300. $500 is too high for this p... moreSounds like the pixel 4a would be great for you :)

  • Sal12538

Propane001, 03 Oct 2020So I'm planning to buy this phone or the galaxy s20 ba... moreI have had the base S20 for almost 4 months. It's been a good experience, and I've gotten really used to the size of it. I got a Pixel 4a since I missed the Pixel experience and just wanted to try it out for a bit and maybe give to my dad. The S20 has better specs = much better performance, which is a given since it's still Samsung's S series flagship phone. I can breeze through things pretty quickly and it hasn't slowed down at all. The price drops on the S20 series have made them much nicer of an option. The differences on Pixel phones is not having to wait for major android software updates, having a clean and simple pixel experience compared to samsung's feature packed one ui which can get overwhelming at times.

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2020Lol!!! Are you crazy, man??? Samsung is notorious for shitt... moreS20FE 5g has sd865 and has price of 600$

Updates alone are one of the biggest reasons to get a Pixel over any other phone. No one else give monthly security updates or updates to the new Android version outside of the first year if your lucky you'll get the Android update but you still won't have the other patches to fix any issues that might have. It won't be perfect and I'm sure it will have it's bugs like they always do for Google but I'm still willing to take that chance over a Chinese knockoff that I have to buy third party
And don't say you can load a gcam and have comparable pictures your just lying to your self and never owned a Pixel phone before.

  • Jonatan

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2020Lol!!! Are you crazy, man??? Samsung is notorious for shitt... moreChinese brands with preinstalled spies. No thank you.

  • Anonymous

Sir, 04 Oct 2020Hi, I am here to help. If you want fantastic speeds, Samsun... moreLol!!! Are you crazy, man??? Samsung is notorious for shitty processors. Chinese brands are the only options to go at this price range. iPhone SE 2 is a great option if you can deal with small screen.

  • Anonymous

Kurma, 03 Oct 2020One plus Nord, Redmi K30 pro, even the older Redmi K20 pro.... moreJust skip this phone if your main concern is all about value, its google pixel where you got a phone that have really good camera

  • Anonymous

Forget it

I'd buy it if it was $300. $500 is too high for this phone and I don't need the 5G label. You can keep it.