Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • eWh
  • 25 Feb 2024

Mehedi, 17 Feb 2024How i will not let it overheat?G

    • L
    • LynxBloxxed
    • n5s
    • 18 Feb 2024

    Yeah, this phones really good. Unfortunately, it's last update is android 15, so thats not good. But, spec-wise, the Tensor G1 performs phenominally against its competators, runs well. Honest rating: 89/100

      • M
      • Mehedi
      • fxH
      • 17 Feb 2024

      Zandrei, 31 Jan 2024Battery is good just don't let it overheat, it's ... moreHow i will not let it overheat?

        • s
        • sagar
        • vb$
        • 14 Feb 2024

        SeattleUser, 13 Feb 2024No, no issues with the screen. Phone manufactured in 2022.what is a storage capacity?

          • S
          • SeattleUser
          • 7DS
          • 13 Feb 2024

          NoRatingZero, 05 Feb 2024How was this phone in 2024? Any green line issue or somethi... moreNo, no issues with the screen. Phone manufactured in 2022.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7kp
            • 10 Feb 2024

            z, 24 Jan 2024I'm planning to get this as a secondary phone for work... moreNot at all it's the best phone

              How was this phone in 2024? Any green line issue or something? How was the Sot of this phone it I set it to 1080p 60hz? Love the looks of this phone

                z, 24 Jan 2024I'm planning to get this as a secondary phone for work... moreBattery is good just don't let it overheat, it's good at preserving battery because of LTPO AMOLED screen, I'm using 120hz all the time but it's has no problem, the camera is also superb

                  • z
                  • z
                  • TRG
                  • 24 Jan 2024

                  I'm planning to get this as a secondary phone for work, is this phone working well in 2024? any issues with battery on android 14 or green lines?

                    Jb, 12 Dec 2023Are you kidding 😂...can you remove safari from iPhone?are you kidding? comparing one OS to other?

                      • P
                      • Patrick Sullivan
                      • IKe
                      • 05 Jan 2024

                      I've had the pixel 6 pro for a year or two and I liked the phone but I switched to a s22 base model because of the more powerful chip and I hated the screen because of the curved edges and the in the corners the frame was losing paint and the curved edges caused it to Crack but besides the curved glass I really liked the phone it had a great camera, great speakers and my dad didn't care so me and him traded phones and now I have a base s22 and I used to have a base s21 before the pixel 6 pro and the software on the pixel 6 pro is great but too bland and I prefer one ui because of the good lock services that you can download and my pixel 6 pro was good in water because I was in a slip and slide in the summer and my pixel 6 pro was jn my pocket and the phone overheated alot after that and I had to replace it one time because it quit working for no reason but overall the phone was good

                        • B
                        • Bob
                        • x87
                        • 05 Jan 2024

                        Rubbish Battery, 24 Dec 2023" Endurance rating 84h" This spec is in Motoro... moreWhat you talkin' 'bout Willis?

                          It remains a solid phone for me in 2023, and I've stuck with it. There's no compelling reason for me to upgrade to the latest Pixel 8 Pro, as even its battery life is almost the same as my Pixel 6 Pro, perhaps slightly better but not significantly different, according to reviews. The Pixel 6 Pro, especially in Cloudy White, looks much more premium than the Pixel 8 Pro. However, its battery life is just mediocre, particularly when using mobile data; it's not reliable for lasting an entire day. If battery life isn't a major concern for you, you're okay with charging your phone twice daily, you take a lot of photos, and you find a good deal, then this phone is definitely worth choosing over the Pixel 8 Pro even in 2023.

                            • G
                            • Goat
                            • myn
                            • 25 Dec 2023

                            Good for it’s time and price def recommend

                              • R
                              • Rubbish Battery
                              • 7M@
                              • 24 Dec 2023

                              " Endurance rating 84h"

                              This spec is in Motorola territory, that is..mediocre at best. Amazing google still can't get this right or get anywhere close to the fast charging solutions by other manufacturers like Oneplus etc.

                                • g
                                • gazellepunch
                                • 7t0
                                • 24 Dec 2023

                                Does this really has Always-on Display? I cannot find it in settings. TIA.

                                  Kujtim Zymeri , 20 Dec 2023Does it worth to buy it in 2023. still good bro

                                    Kujtim Zymeri , 20 Dec 2023Does it worth to buy it in 2023. I forgot to say that with this phone you can take pictures against the sun, I don't know if another phone can do it. And you definitely need a quality back, silicone or glass for the front!

                                      Kujtim Zymeri , 20 Dec 2023Does it worth to buy it in 2023. Hello, the only thing that can be considered a minus is the slow charging of the battery, which is about 1h40min, and that there is no 5G in my country, which is Bulgaria. But right now I don't need 5G in any way. The cameras are second to none even now! There are some things that should be turned off or done to save battery, there is information about them in the I readdit. My phone was purchased on the 21st year from Germany, to this day absolutely everything is at the top level. Of course I keep it and take care of it. I'm currently on android 14 absolutely everything is top phone runs like crazy. Yes, for me it is worth buying it in the 23rd year, next year you will have android 15, you can use it for at least another two or three years. Even now it is at a very low price.

                                        • K
                                        • Kujtim Zymeri
                                        • 8rJ
                                        • 20 Dec 2023

                                        mitkodh, 19 Dec 2023Pixel 6 Pro is getting better not worse where are you seein... moreDoes it worth to buy it in 2023.