Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • N
  • Nick
  • Th9
  • 19 Jul 2022

Sin, 19 Jul 2022I just didn't want a compromised screen a hole punch w... moreNah... People will still choose bezel less screen. lol.. And processor doesn't matter anymore as it can do anything you throw at it on a daily basis. So, considering its price its the best phone.

    • S
    • Sin
    • 0Rw
    • 19 Jul 2022

    Nick, 18 Jul 2022Umm that's probably you who likes bezels! lol .. Pixel... moreI just didn't want a compromised screen a hole punch was never a good idea when many other brands messed up there screens the Google pixel line was the go to brand or Sony that keeps the bezels

    The other thing I was saying is the Google pixel phones no longer have the best processors on the market

    Google tensor is not as good as the Snapdragon equipment
    The best Snapdragon processor something the Google pixel 6 should of had

      • N
      • Nick
      • QPh
      • 18 Jul 2022

      Sin, 18 Jul 2022Sadly the Google pixel 4 don't have a headphone jack e... moreUmm that's probably you who likes bezels! lol .. Pixel 6 is the most premium flagship phone from Google. if a survey is conducted i am sure 99.9% people don't want a phone with bezels.. lol .

        • S
        • Sin
        • 0Rw
        • 18 Jul 2022

        Pride, 07 Jul 2022You, the embodiment of all sin, talking about the Pixel 4? ... moreSadly the Google pixel 4 don't have a headphone jack either

        The point am trying to make is the Google pixel phones used too be more affordable but each new version of Google pixel also getting a worse processor inside

        Unlike the Google pixel 6
        The Google pixel 4 has a flagship Snapdragon processor
        It also had bezels that was a big selling point of the Google pixel 4

        As many brands make blind spots in the screen with the selfie camera

        The Google pixel line of smartphones didn't have any such problems also there was enough room too hold the phone without touching the screen by mistake

          • A
          • ADI
          • QPh
          • 17 Jul 2022

          Can't wait for Pixel 7 Pro .... Even tho i love my Pixel 6 Pro 😍

            • M
            • Mity Costi
            • StU
            • 16 Jul 2022

            I have purchased a Google pixel 6 pro from Vodafone, the phone now after 7 months have real connectivity issues (dropping calls and internet connection) and is draining battery in a few hours, i have complaint in writing to google customer care and let them know that i want a refund for this phone because i need to buy another phone as i need it daily. The only solution they gave me is to send the phone to their technical department without a replacement until they investigate the problem. Conclusion is that this is the worst phone i have ever had and the worst customer care. My advise, do not buy this phone. In the UK they do not have a google store where you can go straight to the manufacturer if you have problems like you have with Samsung or Apple and because of that if you have problems with the phone is going to take ages.

              • E
              • Earl of Ham n Swiss
              • 5yA
              • 14 Jul 2022

              Viscount Jizzmark, 07 Jul 2022Used this phone to donate money to a special boys charity a... moreDo not believe the lies of the Viscount. He has been the enemy of my people for Millenia and I have hunted him through lands and time to end his tyrannous debauchery. now I have him cornered and will strike him down so I can finally free my beautiful wife from his grasps. Step aside everyone and watch me roust this lethario! Uuggghh ahhhh errrrrr he has bested me again, stabbing me in the breast and cutting down my line. Please if you are reading this Error 500 too many characters

                Why not support infrared system
                The reason for the success of Xiaomi in sales is that it support infrared system

                  • M
                  • Madams
                  • 5yA
                  • 13 Jul 2022

                  Anyone here for the dropped calls??

                    • M
                    • Mmasad
                    • 5yA
                    • 13 Jul 2022

                    sammad, 11 Jul 2022This phone has signal dropping problem which has not been s... moreYes dropped calls seem to be common issue

                      • D
                      • Dammas
                      • xIH
                      • 12 Jul 2022

                      sammad, 11 Jul 2022This phone has signal dropping problem which has not been s... moreExperienced a lot of drops with this device too.

                        • s
                        • sammad
                        • SYx
                        • 11 Jul 2022

                        This phone has signal dropping problem which has not been solved yet by the updates.

                          • M
                          • Meekers LeStat Ward
                          • 5yA
                          • 09 Jul 2022

                          On one hand I have a gripe with the absolute size of this phone, my pants can barely hang on without falling down around my ankles on the bus. On the other hand the refresh rate is very clean and am happy with the playback quality and oh yes even though it does not shoot in 8k I look positively stunning when I film myself throwing all kinds of heaters that I learned while watching Bas Rutten self defence tapes. Overall I say B+ but I changed it to an A- because the fast charging got this phone from dead to 100 in 34 minutes and also super charged my apartment. I now live in some sort of Nicola tesla power circuit and am quickly becoming a demigod or like Palpatine. Watch out loud neighbours I can now beckon lightning strikes from my palms.

                            • V
                            • Viscount Jizzmark
                            • xIH
                            • 07 Jul 2022

                            Used this phone to donate money to a special boys charity and had my entire bank account withdrawn. Security patches on this phone not up to date. Don’t get this phone… you have all been warned by the Viscount.

                              • P
                              • Pride
                              • xIH
                              • 07 Jul 2022

                              Sin, 05 Jul 2022 unlike the pixel 4 this phone is not good value ugly hole ... moreYou, the embodiment of all sin, talking about the Pixel 4? It makes me ill, it makes me sick. The Pixel 4 was the foul slouching beast, dragging itself to bethlehem. The Pixel 4 is a monument to all of our failures. The Pixel 6 Pro has Gorilla Glass, and is also capable of handling whatever I throw at it. Have you ever seen the film Her starring Joaquin? Also why do phones often not have 3.5mm jack, I have headphones.

                                • S
                                • Sin
                                • iK4
                                • 05 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 01 Jul 2022No it's not expensive, when compared to Iphone or Sams... more unlike the pixel 4 this phone is not good value ugly hole punch in screen like having a black spot with dead pixels it's a very ugly phone

                                Samsung are also just as over priced and under powered for the price
                                The asu zenphone 8 flip is a much better flagship and is good value for money
                                it also has a better camera then any the phones you listed
                                also has a better screen better performance and even a sd card slot

                                in truth people really should just buy gaming phones instead as there just better far better then none gaming flagship phones The only real draw back of a gaming phone is software support as a gaming phone might not get as many new android version updates

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • srr
                                  • 05 Jul 2022

                                  Full of bloatware and quite expensive. That's a no from me.

                                    Kosova, 08 May 2022im not paying all that money to switch 5g off, what's ... moreI can update using P6P in LTE mode has significantly increased it's battery life and I haven't missed an email, text message, FB or IG update. Lol genuinely loving this phone. My Fold 3 Is collecting dust and soon my S22 5G will be joining it.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 019
                                      • 01 Jul 2022

                                      Sin, 01 Jul 2022I had too look up who mkbhd is and find out what his option... moreNo it's not expensive, when compared to Iphone or Samsung! I have the phone myself. It has the best camera in the industry except for zoom on S22U. and It can play almost all kind of games, pubG, Asphalt etc
                                      Genshin impact is a heavy game, Even the S22U with latest Snapdragon 8Gen1 throttles and overheats badly. Heavy games are built only for Gaming phones specifically. lol ...
                                      Design wise that's a preference! Imo, it is the best designed phone of 2021, and the new Pixel 7 Pro is even better looking. :)

                                        • S
                                        • Sin
                                        • pJw
                                        • 01 Jul 2022

                                        Nick, 30 Jun 2022And no it's not slow at all! Don't assume or foll... moreI had too look up who mkbhd is and find out what his option is on the google pixel 6 pro too know what you was talking about
                                        ok mkbhd don't like the phone and thinks its buggy
                                        i don't really like mkbhd and don't care about his opitons on anything or watch his videos

                                        The reason i dislike the google pixel pro is the high price and ugly design
                                        and there a video of the google pixel 6 pro by Golden Reviewer showing poor gaming performance in genshin impact

                                        i think the google pixel 4 design was better and google should have keeped using the flagship snapdragon processors that are know too be the best