Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • helper

424242424242fan, 17 Apr 2022Could anyone recommend me best protective case for this? I... moresouth korea?? did you heard about spigen? try that best in market.

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2022Exactly. The 6a will most likely not be much smaller and wi... moreSounds like with the specs you need, the S22 very much fits you. 6.1 inch, tele and 120Hz!

  • Anonymous

Sin, 08 Apr 2022both google & pixel smartphones are slow Nubia red ... moreImagine actually paying money for a Chinese phone. Hilarious. I'm good with my Pixel thank you very much.

  • Anonymous

Nick, 08 Apr 2022If his phone had bugs that doesn't mean everyone else ... moreRed magic is the phone that i felt best in fluidity....one plus also.....but RM phones so buttery smooth

Has there been any significant or incremental battery life improvements to the Pixel 6/6 Pro after the latest software update?

  • 424242424242fan

Could anyone recommend me best protective case for this?
Im in south korea, so we dont have as for this

  • Anonymous

Ahmed Dewan , 12 Apr 2022Wish a compact Google phone with same specifications Exactly. The 6a will most likely not be much smaller and will lack the tele lense. I got the 6 pro and it is just way too huge. Why not have 6,1" with tele and 120hz?!

geko95gek-XDA, 11 Apr 2022Price for the camera and latest stock Android is too goddam... moreBro get Pixel 6

  • Ahmed Dewan

Wish a compact Google phone with same specifications

  • B

Sin, 08 Apr 2022both google & pixel smartphones are slow Nubia red ... moreJust flash a custom ROM.
So what's the point of getting flagship?
None.

Price for the camera and latest stock Android is too goddamn high. Still!

  • T C

Where to start...this phone is ok. The main camera is great but thats about where it ends.
I came from a OnePlus 7t pro McLaren and the pixel isn't nearly as intuative.
Simple things like the phone not having a quick mute/ring/vibration switch and having to go through a poor menu system to adjust levels. The type c port not being able to recognise the difference between a set of headphones and an audio adapter so when you switch between the two its either full blast or too quiet (never a problem on OnePlus)
Other simple things like being able to quickly uninstall apps from the home screen instead of having to go through the full settings menu. The glass somehow feeling hollow whenever used.
This isn't a bad phone by any stretch but I would of expected the best from google to outstrip the competition. For me the phone doesn't feel like an upgrade. More of a side step. Performance wise they are almost the same with the pixel maybe being a hair faster but I can barely tell. The punch hole camera is also really annoying after coming from a full screen design.
If you're coming from a mid range phone then this is a good choice. But if I were to have the option I would of gone for something different

  • Okay

Rizdog, 06 Apr 2022Yes but, have you ever dropped your Note 8? Also scratches ... moreIf your concern is only about screen cracks from dropping the phone, then it's a you problem that needs to be fixed, don't get a phone if you keep dropping it, duh

  • Sin

Nick, 31 Mar 2022Just stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty b... moreboth google & pixel smartphones are slow

Nubia red magic smartphone fast and will crush them both who are you kidding pixel fast lol

the slowest flagships in the market are Samsung & pixel

even normal flagships are faster snapdragon 888 888plus or snapdragon gen1 better

  • Nick

Rizdog, 06 Apr 2022Do you have this phone? How do you KNOW that it is fluid? S... moreOffcourse I have this phone that is why I am telling you. Duh! It is buttery smooth ... None of phones out there matches it's fluidity level.. maybe One plus does ☺️

  • Nick

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022The Pixel still isn't best in terms of fluidity. Have ... moreIf his phone had bugs that doesn't mean everyone else also has some. It sucks he had a bad review unit. Should have bought his own to further check it himself.

  • AnonF-1011381

Im waiting for pixel 7 pro yuhuuu

  • Rizdog

Nick, 04 Apr 2022Honestly, It's worth every penny as it offers a lot mo... moreDo you have this phone? How do you KNOW that it is fluid? Speak of first hand experience. smh...

  • Rizdog

Ayaz, 01 Apr 2022Bought this new yesterday. Upgraded from Samsung's Not... moreYes but, have you ever dropped your Note 8? Also scratches are nothing. For me, my only concern if the screen cracks from drops.

  • Anonymous

Nick, 31 Mar 2022Just stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty b... moreThe Pixel still isn't best in terms of fluidity. Have you seen the various bugs Marques mentions in Waveform channel? But I agree, Pixel offers more value