Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nick, 31 Mar 2022Just stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty b... moreThe Pixel still isn't best in terms of fluidity. Have you seen the various bugs Marques mentions in Waveform channel? But I agree, Pixel offers more value

  • Nick

Mozay2008, 03 Apr 2022I love this phone Honestly, It's worth every penny as it offers a lot more and is so fluid.☺

  • Nick

nargis demolitor, 02 Apr 2022keep acting hard nick the phone barely works. i have had cp... moreThat's a call sign for a defective unit. 😅

nargis demolitor, 02 Apr 2022keep acting hard nick the phone barely works. i have had cp... moreI love this phone

  • nargis demolitor

Nick, 31 Mar 2022Just stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty b... morekeep acting hard nick the phone barely works. i have had cpu issues, gpu issues, display issues, water issues, battery issues, errors with software, hardware, firmware, it has been a problem device for me nick don't you see? nick, you act tough and act like pixel 6 is great but to me it is a weak phone and i prefer my new a53. nick.

Turning 5G off and using LTE on T-Mobile USA has improved battery life tremendously. It's been a week now and it's safe to say I'm getting about 30%-45% battery life improvements. The P6P has officially become my favorite phone out of the fold 3, RARZ 5G and iPhone 12 mini.

  • Ayaz

Bought this new yesterday. Upgraded from Samsung's Note 8.
Very happy with it overall, it feels very fast and snappy and all the buttons and options are where I want or expect them to be.
Battery life is great. Have only charged it once since I got it and that's after all the updates and app installations and other setups and downloads.
Haven't come across a single one of the reported issues either. Maybe they were fixed in all the subsequent updates.
The only negative thing for me is that it slipped out of my lap and fell barely 2 feet and there's already a big scratch on the lower end and small ones at the top. Gorilla Glass Victus my ass. I never put a protector on my Note 8 and it never accumulated a scratch as big as the one this got on the lower end, and that was over a period of almost 5 years.
Going to go tomorrow to the shops and see if I can find a decent case and screen protector.

  • deshawnwatson13

Nick, 31 Mar 2022Just stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty b... moreI do

  • Nick

Kosova, 30 Mar 2022i did use it and i send it back i took s22 ultra your dre... moreJust stop! Samsung is known for its lagginess and shitty bloatware and is in no way near Pixel in terms of fluidity and smoothness. Pixel is way cheaper yet beats it in many ways. people don't want to pay $1200 just for extra zoom and display. Where Pixel is only $899. Lol

TOMI2810, 27 Mar 2022I had this phone for couple of months now, its in for repai... morei feel your pain
i used this phone and i was angry with myself why i bought it
i did returned and saved myself from this nightmare of the phone
it uses exynos chip
only 1 sim

Dadey, 17 Feb 2022oh stuff it... those r juz numbers. as long as u use it ... morei did use it and i send it back
i took s22 ultra your dream phone
way better

Sohrab, 25 Mar 2022Great phone overall, probably the most premium looking phon... moreYeah well should've gotten the Pixel 5 boyy, that's I the phone I'm planning to get

Arnab0, 28 Mar 2022which phone will be long lasting for use ? which phone'... moreI honestly can't agree on a number 1 between these two. Both my favorite devices of all time. I'm going to say P6P though only because of price difference.

  • Anonymous

Arnab0, 28 Mar 2022which phone will be long lasting for use ? which phone'... moreIn general, the Pixel 6 Pro will give you better results in terms of photography, especially at night or in dark conditions and skin tones and contrasts.

which phone will be long lasting for use ? which phone's camera will be better for taking photos? Samsung s21 ultra or pixel 6 pro? someone experienced please answer me. thank you.

Staying true to it's nexus roots, P6P is a phone that needs to be messed around. After setting mobile network preference to LTE battery life on T-Mobile network has improved A LOT. Getting 30% more on full charge compared to 5Guc. No noticable difference in mobile data speed.

I had this phone for couple of months now, its in for repair as I'm writing this review.
Screen on this phone is useless. I had internal screen damage on my p6 pro, I guess they will be charging for repair (hope not). Due to screen design, for example half of my messages are not send as "send" arrow is on the curved bit, I'm hitting send but screen isn't responding to it. Its not ergonomic, not user friendly at all. Today I simply don't know why I went for this phone, I'm so upset with it because it's the first phone that I have such a problem with, using touch screen phones since 2012, I never even had backup set up fully!!! Always just linked phones together and they will do the job, now I've set it up because of the damage. The best phone so far I had was pixel 3, I had nexus 6p before that is so similar to p6 pro with size and it was so much better to use, guess more durable as well. First and last curved screen for me. Thanks google.

  • Nick

Zee, 25 Mar 2022Overall - D- Camera is phenomenal. Fingerprint sensor wor... moreYou probably have a defective unit. Get it checked by a nearby store. Because mine is Perfect including the battery and never froze randomly.

Great phone overall, probably the most premium looking phone in the world especially cloudy white color. The only gripe i have with it is its size, although i am used to it almost but still i miss my pixel 3 dimensions, at times feels too big and difficult to manage with one hand.

  • Zee

Overall - D-
Camera is phenomenal. Fingerprint sensor works just fine for me without any issues. Battery life is atrocious. Software is buggy and the phone will randomly freeze up at least once every couple of days and reboot itself. Sometimes have a loud buzzing sound while on speakerphone. Overall, performance is decent - no issues outside of trying some graphic-intensive games. I would never recommend this to anyone, however, and would take it back in a heartbeat if it were still within 30 days. I will most likely pay it off and sell it. Very likely the worst phone I have ever owned.