Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sin

Over priced smartphone

The. Google Tensor5 is not good snapdragon 888 and 888plus are better And is cheaper on top in some phones

Stock android is good android one good but the only. Good thing about the phone given the price

Other flagships are better


  • Anonymous

lonewolf, 18 Dec 2021Bogus product reviews are an epidemic! I have a Google Pix... moreIt's not great, I've returned mine due to nothing but constant problems. Signal being one which was bad even before December update. Considering Google is a software company they never get their own software right. Samsung One UI on Android 12 is way more stable. Every year it's the same old crap with Google Pixel phones, nothing but problems. Also lens flare on main camera on this phone is absolutely shockingly bad literally ruins many images.

  • ADI

I honestly really hope Google adds the face unlock feature in Pixel 6 Pro via software update or next feature drop. That's the only thing missing to make it perfect device of the year 2021 šŸ™‚

  • lonewolf

Bogus product reviews are an epidemic!
I have a Google Pixel 6 Pro. It's great!

Scott, 17 Dec 2021Iā€™m impressed with the performance and display quality of t... moreit's not just battery issue with this phone
signal issue, call drops, download issue
4g, 4g+, 5g low download speeds just like exynos crap
avoid this phone
5g download speed using Iphone 12 pro max are 800mbps, but with this crap i only get 120mbps,

  • HM

serious bug after dec update if i phone bluetooth connect headphones or phone off or restart phone continuously phone on and off and going to android recovery to show try again and factory data reset if i try again phone continously same android recovery and i factory reset 3 to 4 day's normal and continue same bug any solution?

  • Nik

As a owner of pixel 3xl ,i can say this is the worst phone from fhem
-audio 0
-front camera 0
-screen 0

  • AnonF-1009694

Alphamate, 17 Dec 2021why would you compare a flagship to a midrange phone? Flags... morePixel 6 is a flagship with upper midrange price but it is still very impressive for how much it offers at that price though

  • Scott

Iā€™m impressed with the performance and display quality of the Pixel 6 Pro. As I just bought it and using it for a few days, I had this battery issue which drops so fast and I was concerned about the battery life but the issue was solved with the December patch and the back is scratch-resistant, it attracts fingerprints more frequently, which is terrible, therefore Iā€™m using full body screen protector from Gadgetshieldz to eliminate those nasty looks. The overall experience is great and I love the phone.

  • Alphamate

sean, 16 Dec 2021The 128 GB Iphone 13 is $799, the 128 GB Pixel 6 Pro is $89... morewhy would you compare a flagship to a midrange phone? Flagship equals flagship right! (Pixel 6 pro/iPhone 13 pro Max) So, if you want to go that low! then we have midrange Pixel 6 for just $599. LOL ... Basically, Google has annihilated every other phone with its price, because it offers more for such a low price!

  • Anonymous

sean, 16 Dec 2021The 128 GB Iphone 13 is $799, the 128 GB Pixel 6 Pro is $89... moreThen how come apps load up faster on the pixel than the nvme equipped iPhones

  • sean

zOOk81, 08 Dec 2021no 5G ... šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…What in the world are you talking about? It's not only listed right here on the GSM Arena spec sheet for the phone that it supports 5G (both sub 6 and MM wave), but it's one of the main features listed on the product page in the Google store.

You obviously made your comment without having a single clue what you were saying.

  • sean

Alphamate, 14 Dec 2021Definitely not when we compare the price. This is where Goo... moreThe 128 GB Iphone 13 is $799, the 128 GB Pixel 6 Pro is $899.

I'm an Android user, my last iPhone was the iPhone 4S. But credit where credit is due, Apple has an amazing in-house chip design team which is why they always stay a full generation ahead of the fastest Android SoC. Plus, the NVME based storage they use in their phones is MUCH faster than the latest UFS 3.1 based storage in Android flagships.

But I still prefer Android, mainly for how much more open the OS is (being able to easily sideload apps if I choose UI customization etc). Even though Apple stays ahead in performance it's not as if any flagship smartphone today is "slow".

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2021iphone blows this out of the water Your review is as useless as it gets.

  • Alphamate

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2021iphone blows this out of the waterDefinitely not when we compare the price. This is where Google wins in everything. haha

  • Anonymous

Tech20, 12 Dec 2021I honestly don't think it is #1 as long as that ugly n... moreiphone blows this out of the water

  • tzitzu

xxxx, 13 Dec 2021waited so long for this, and it disappoints, performance is... moreHI, i got this phone and is great, (a week intense test), porting data, play my games , overall endurance is decently good as i have yet run out of battery after a day of messing about, it does not have macro, but it does have the optical zoom and oh boy it does macro if you have any idea how to improvise, adapt, overcome. (other top end phones come with 2MP macro camera->useless) other then that the phone is great, loud sound quality very good.
whatever review says it isn't they wrong.

  • xxxx

waited so long for this, and it disappoints, performance is a step back, finger print scanner is a step back, no macro, and camera performance is average.

  • Tech20

hamed, 12 Dec 2021the i phone is the number 1 in the worldI honestly don't think it is #1 as long as that ugly notch is there which ruins the experience of almost everything such as watching youtube videos or playing games in landscape mode. Also, It doesn't excite at all as the GP6 Pro, which seems and feels fresh and best in everything combined.

  • hamed

the i phone is the number 1 in the world