Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Gurneet, 21 May 2021Htc was best bro no smartphone maker even close to htc I th... moreHTC is dead dude, HTC engineers could never come up with a design as beautiful as this

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 3vW
    • 21 May 2021

    John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... moreNo, it's not really wide.

      The front looks like the Galaxy Note 10

        • G
        • Gurneet
        • KgQ
        • 21 May 2021

        PALLAB, 21 May 2021Hey google Google Pixel 6 Pro is awesome design i am Impres... moreHtc was best bro no smartphone maker even close to htc I think this pixel is designed by htc engineers

          Anonymous, 21 May 2021Look like Iron Man.Robocop, Nexus 6P

            • p
            • pine
            • uZa
            • 21 May 2021

            dumb without expandable storage

              Shut up and take my money 🤤

                AlienKiss, 21 May 2021This is definitely the best looking phone ever made by Goog... moreThat's becoming common now unfortunately

                  😍

                    • P
                    • PALLAB
                    • fxH
                    • 21 May 2021

                    Hey google Google Pixel 6 Pro is awesome design i am Impress minimum dpi i want 500 up example using htc phone more pixel uses.

                      • R
                      • Rk100
                      • ny5
                      • 21 May 2021

                      MiSmartFridge, 21 May 2021Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?Oh yea there were, just hope it's actually good and not a some midreanger-ish processor. I would prefer it to be on the same level as a snapdragon 870/888. Considering Google phones are not cheap.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6p}
                        • 21 May 2021

                        Ppi density so poor for pixel device...😟

                          • M
                          • Matezaco
                          • nin
                          • 21 May 2021

                          We want something smaller this looks 6,67 like shitty android Chinese phone, please give us 4,5 -5" please ! Max 5,5 that's good enough and try give as much as you can mAh !!! Thank you,

                            MiSmartFridge, 21 May 2021Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?yes code-name is whitechapel

                              • W
                              • WhatTheHellDude
                              • gE7
                              • 21 May 2021

                              AlienKiss, 21 May 2021This is definitely the best looking phone ever made by Goog... moreIt can change, it might get a SD Card slot.

                                John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... moreNo it's. Other offer 120° and more

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 0w6
                                  • 21 May 2021

                                  lesonoeu, 21 May 2021s20-s21 has 123 degree camera.lg g5 135 :d

                                    Rk100, 21 May 2021Hopefully has a proper flagship processor, SD888?Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?

                                      • M
                                      • Mahboob Siddiqui
                                      • 6p{
                                      • 21 May 2021

                                      Amazing Back & Good look
                                      Finally we are going to get 5000mAh on Pixel device.
                                      Waiting to see

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 6X5
                                        • 21 May 2021

                                        John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... moreIts wide, but calling it "ultrawide" is a bit too much in my opinion.
                                        I'm comparing it to the standard iPhone 11 which has 120° instead of 107° (GP6); and that isn't the widest camaraangle either.
                                        I guess that Google will implement a panorama mode with extended functionality for the wideangle camera.