Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AlienKiss, 21 May 2021This is definitely the best looking phone ever made by Goog... moreThat's becoming common now unfortunately

    😍

      • P
      • PALLAB
      • fxH
      • 21 May 2021

      Hey google Google Pixel 6 Pro is awesome design i am Impress minimum dpi i want 500 up example using htc phone more pixel uses.

        • R
        • Rk100
        • ny5
        • 21 May 2021

        MiSmartFridge, 21 May 2021Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?Oh yea there were, just hope it's actually good and not a some midreanger-ish processor. I would prefer it to be on the same level as a snapdragon 870/888. Considering Google phones are not cheap.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 6p}
          • 21 May 2021

          Ppi density so poor for pixel device...😟

            • M
            • Matezaco
            • nin
            • 21 May 2021

            We want something smaller this looks 6,67 like shitty android Chinese phone, please give us 4,5 -5" please ! Max 5,5 that's good enough and try give as much as you can mAh !!! Thank you,

              MiSmartFridge, 21 May 2021Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?yes code-name is whitechapel

                • W
                • WhatTheHellDude
                • gE7
                • 21 May 2021

                AlienKiss, 21 May 2021This is definitely the best looking phone ever made by Goog... moreIt can change, it might get a SD Card slot.

                  John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... moreNo it's. Other offer 120° and more

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 0w6
                    • 21 May 2021

                    lesonoeu, 21 May 2021s20-s21 has 123 degree camera.lg g5 135 :d

                      Rk100, 21 May 2021Hopefully has a proper flagship processor, SD888?Weren't there rumors about a custom processor for the pixel?

                        • M
                        • Mahboob Siddiqui
                        • 6p{
                        • 21 May 2021

                        Amazing Back & Good look
                        Finally we are going to get 5000mAh on Pixel device.
                        Waiting to see

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 6X5
                          • 21 May 2021

                          John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... moreIts wide, but calling it "ultrawide" is a bit too much in my opinion.
                          I'm comparing it to the standard iPhone 11 which has 120° instead of 107° (GP6); and that isn't the widest camaraangle either.
                          I guess that Google will implement a panorama mode with extended functionality for the wideangle camera.

                            John, 21 May 2021107 degree ultrawide? is that a lot wider than the normal w... mores20-s21 has 123 degree camera.

                              • R
                              • Rk100
                              • ny5
                              • 21 May 2021

                              Hopefully has a proper flagship processor, SD888?

                                • R
                                • Rk100
                                • ny5
                                • 21 May 2021

                                Anonymous, 21 May 2021Who cares about internal storage on that level? What will y... moreI agree if you need 512gb, at that point just get some good cloud storage and/or a usb.

                                  • R
                                  • Rk100
                                  • ny5
                                  • 21 May 2021

                                  Honestly I really like the back design, it's a lot more unique to the current massive rectangle bumps. And thank god for the bigger battery.

                                    • A
                                    • Azo
                                    • u1t
                                    • 21 May 2021

                                    Phonies, 21 May 2021confirmed? source?My Own 😉

                                      If nothing else, the back has a nice design.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 3vW
                                        • 21 May 2021

                                        The camera design has a practical problem... I can already see people touching the camera with their index finger when holding the phone horizontally.