Google Pixel C
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Andreww94, 01 Apr 2020Guys!!! I have a question!! In YouTube that tablet play ... moreHello Andreww94,

Yes, this device can run 2K/FHD video at 60fps. 2K is another term which refers to a FHD screen resolution.
The Wireless Internet signal covers bands A, B, G, and N, and supports hotspots as well.

  • Andreww94

Guys!!!
I have a question!!
In YouTube that tablet play 2k 60 fps??
Or just FullHD 60fps??
And WiFi signal is good??

Security updates

Your Pixel C gets updates for security issues documented in our Public Android Security Bulletins.

Note: Your Pixel C will get applicable security updates until June 2019. After that, we can't guarantee more updates.

https://support.google.com/pixel/faq/6323244?hl=en

  • Anonymous

Jameden, 07 Mar 2019Yeah, it's a tablet, not a phoneif you compare a phone with a tablet...the tablet has 2/3x more batry than an android mobile

AgheelElectro, 29 Dec 2018CUZ too Big maybe!Yeah, it's a tablet, not a phone

  • Anonymous

Catherine the Great, 06 Nov 2018Why do so many people hate this tablet? It's not bad at all!It's not about hatred but about necessity. An Android mobile can do everything and more than a tablet. Most of the tablets can't make calls. Their cameras are weak when compared to mobiles and they are comparatively huge to handle and carry. Hence most of the world prefers mobile to a tablet. But for some, tablet makes a huge difference which is beyond the scope of our discussion. If you seek an one word answer, everyone wants to carry the world in their pocket than at their backpack.

Catherine the Great, 06 Nov 2018Why do so many people hate this tablet? It's not bad at all!CUZ too Big maybe!

  • Anonymous

Imad aboelhassan , 02 Nov 2018i need to buy this tab from egypt so where the google store... moreYou can buy it from Amazon! they will deliver to your doorstep, but check also the pixel book just saying

Why do so many people hate this tablet? It's not bad at all!

  • Anonymous

Imad aboelhassan , 02 Nov 2018i need to buy this tab from egypt so where the google store... morethere is no google store in egypt and the nearest one to us is located in UAE

  • Imad aboelhassan

i need to buy this tab from egypt so where the google store location in egypt ?

  • iAndroid

Where to buy this device in the Philippines?

  • AnonD-751717

Its used the latest powerful Nvidia Tegra X1 alongside the high performence Maxwell GPU. This is the most powerful android tablet I ever seen!

It's not THAT bad. I've seen a lot worse.

  • Will

If you're looking for an Android tablet for a power user, this isn't it.

  • Kia

AnonD-59657, 01 Jan 2018Why you want this 3 years old device if you can get latest ... moreWell I find android really easier to use than iOS and Iā€™m not comfortable with apple

  • Hi

AnonD-59657, 01 Jan 2018Why you want this 3 years old device if you can get latest ... moreBecause iPad isn't as easy as android for power users!

  • Philippe

an iPad does not cost 350 ā‚¬ šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

  • Coop

AnonD-59657, 01 Jan 2018Why you want this 3 years old device if you can get latest ... moreBecause it's not a ipad, that's why people buy it.

  • AnonD-729345

For starters, it has
- A higher resolution display (2560 X 1800 pixels)
- A state-of-the art keyboard. (sticks to the tablet magnetically, communicates and charges itself wirelessly).
- The most widely used operating system on earth.