Honor 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • HNR20P

Is there anyone here received and tried the new update MAGIC 3.1? I received it but I haven't install it yet. Any reviews?

Mate 20 pro or honor 20 pro

  • Joshua

Does this phone has internal sound screen recording?

  • Anonymous

karimov, 24 Apr 2020I have honor 20 pro but its not have infrared portAs i think it's not "pro" may be just "honor 20"

  • R

mamou, 21 May 2020I bought Honor 20 pro model number YAL-L41,it has google fr... moreMine already updated to Android 10 Magic UK 3.0.0 minutes ago. ~Malaysia~

  • Reus

After updated Magic UI 3.0 on honor 20 pro. Why image quality has been affected. Is there any problems or bugs??

I bought Honor 20 pro model number YAL-L41,it has google framework baked in. It is still at build Magic UI 2.1 9.1.0.167(C432E2R5P1) and hasn't updated to the latest Android 10 Magic UI 3.0. Did Anyone using the same model got Android 10 Update?Thank you

  • Ren79

Zaf, 18 May 2020Hello.. friends.. nees your advise.. i would like to buy a ... moreIt depends on you..Honor= better powerfull chipset Kirin 980, Samsung= 6,7 AMOLED :)

  • Ren79

Simoo, 18 May 2020Hey guys, is this phone support android 10? How is the bat... moreYes it's running on Android 10 and battery life is 2 days

Hey guys, is this phone support android 10?
How is the battery performance of this phone?

  • Zaf

Hello.. friends.. nees your advise.. i would like to buy a phone.. i need suggestions from the below 2 phone which one should i buy..

1. Honor 20 Pro
2. Samsung Galaxy A71

Please advise.. i mostly use the phone for playing PUBG.

  • Vik_honor

KarimAshoor, 14 Apr 2020Go and get it . I have been using Honor series since the H... moreme too!!!

Overall how's battery life? Speed of this phone?

  • murthy

FviS, 06 May 2020The honor 20 does not have IR. it has ir blaster

  • Macedonia

Hi guys. I want to buy Honor 20 pro the chinese version, as it is cheaper option on aliexpress. Can someone tell me the difference between chinese version and global version? Is it possible to delete the chinese applications and install playstore easily? Thank you

  • Jeff

Dan, 21 Apr 2020Google services and play store work on this phone?Yes, they rolled out an update last year (9.1.0.139) putting back google service framework.

  • FviS

X Tech, 18 Mar 2020YesThe honor 20 does not have IR.

  • pmc leads

unknown-, 02 May 2020nova 5t or honor 20pro? and why?if you have extra 70-80USD, go for Honor 20 Pro as it has got slightly better specs. Nova 5T is basically a rebranded Honor 20 (not the Pro) with more RAM.

  • unknown-

nova 5t or honor 20pro? and why?

  • Shaliron

karem, 27 Apr 2020how can i get honor 20 pro there id international delivery to UAEyes brother
You can order via Soq.com
Maybe UAE Souq name is Amzon, or Noon also available