Honor 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Ace., 24 Jul 2020Hello guys...I'm planning on getting a new device ...... moreGet the Honor 20 over the Honor Pro 20. You'll save alot of money. The phones are exactly the same specs expect for smallest default storage / RAM and the battery on the Honor 20 is 250mah smaller which anyone would find hard to notice the difference. The Pro only comes in 256GB with 8GB RAM. The Honor 20 starts at 128GB with 6GB RAM, but also comes with the option to buy it with 256GB with 8GB RAM. If you go for the larger size on the Honor 20 it'll still be alot cheaper than the Pro. Everything else is the same, same CPU, screen, sensors, Cameras, charger, updates. But costs less. Seems like a no brainer. I have 128GB with 6GB RAM and to me that's overkill. I'll never use all that space, even with COD and PUBG, Minecraft etc. Can install everything and not worry with space left over for films and music. RAM at 6GB is plenty to run ANY game or app.

Ace., 26 Jul 2020Does it still support Google play store and other Google apps?Yes of course. Honor 20 and Honor 20 Pro both passed Google Certification before the USA ban on Huawei which stops later phone not having Google stuff. Meaning these phones will always have Google apps and Google Play store. Every update for these phones has and will always include Google stuff. So do not worry.

renato, 25 Jul 2020get honor 20 pro , I've been using since march, 2020..... moreDoes it still support Google play store and other Google apps?

  • renato

Ace., 24 Jul 2020Hello guys...I'm planning on getting a new device ...... moreget honor 20 pro , I've been using since march, 2020..camera is very good, clear, and also video capturing , stabilize every moment.. . even on night vision excellent.. battery was very good it take almost 18 to 20 hrs. of continuous video and gaming .. overall performance for me is excellent..

Hello guys...I'm planning on getting a new device
...should I get Honor 20 pro or LG G8?

  • HNR20P

Is there anyone here received and tried the new update MAGIC 3.1? I received it but I haven't install it yet. Any reviews?

Mate 20 pro or honor 20 pro

  • Joshua

Does this phone has internal sound screen recording?

  • Anonymous

karimov, 24 Apr 2020I have honor 20 pro but its not have infrared portAs i think it's not "pro" may be just "honor 20"

  • R

mamou, 21 May 2020I bought Honor 20 pro model number YAL-L41,it has google fr... moreMine already updated to Android 10 Magic UK 3.0.0 minutes ago. ~Malaysia~

  • Reus

After updated Magic UI 3.0 on honor 20 pro. Why image quality has been affected. Is there any problems or bugs??

I bought Honor 20 pro model number YAL-L41,it has google framework baked in. It is still at build Magic UI 2.1 9.1.0.167(C432E2R5P1) and hasn't updated to the latest Android 10 Magic UI 3.0. Did Anyone using the same model got Android 10 Update?Thank you

  • Ren79

Zaf, 18 May 2020Hello.. friends.. nees your advise.. i would like to buy a ... moreIt depends on you..Honor= better powerfull chipset Kirin 980, Samsung= 6,7 AMOLED :)

  • Ren79

Simoo, 18 May 2020Hey guys, is this phone support android 10? How is the bat... moreYes it's running on Android 10 and battery life is 2 days

Hey guys, is this phone support android 10?
How is the battery performance of this phone?

  • Zaf

Hello.. friends.. nees your advise.. i would like to buy a phone.. i need suggestions from the below 2 phone which one should i buy..

1. Honor 20 Pro
2. Samsung Galaxy A71

Please advise.. i mostly use the phone for playing PUBG.

  • Vik_honor

KarimAshoor, 14 Apr 2020Go and get it . I have been using Honor series since the H... moreme too!!!

Overall how's battery life? Speed of this phone?

  • murthy

FviS, 06 May 2020The honor 20 does not have IR. it has ir blaster

  • Macedonia

Hi guys. I want to buy Honor 20 pro the chinese version, as it is cheaper option on aliexpress. Can someone tell me the difference between chinese version and global version? Is it possible to delete the chinese applications and install playstore easily? Thank you