Honor 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Yyyy

Rip Huawei

  • Anonymous

AnonD-784107, 21 May 2019Who has headphone jack in 2019. Lol. Next you will want a k... moreHeadphone jack is a must !!

  • AnonD-784107

Phone Reviewer, 21 May 2019Me too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that... moreYour comments have nailed the issue nothing to do with spying. Just trump throwing his teddy out. Because ape are third largest supplier. Make a decent camera phone like Huawei then you will be top. Simple

  • AnonD-784107

No doubt it will get banned before it leaves the production line. With all the daft paranoia. Makes me laugh. I say step back into reality.

  • AnonD-784107

Anonymous, 21 May 2019It doesn't look like it has 3.5mm slot, update the spec sheet.Who has headphone jack in 2019. Lol. Next you will want a keypad back or maybe monochrome screen. Lol

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Phone Reviewer, 21 May 2019Me too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that... moreDo not buy Samsung either he had that before the iPhone! O3O

Devil , 21 May 2019Huawei designers didn't realised there is a hole in the screen? ??????'

  • Abuzar

No jack confirmed 🤒🤒🤒

  • Kamil

Phone Reviewer, 21 May 2019Me too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that... moreCorrect. I appreciate bro.

  • Anonymous

It doesn't look like it has 3.5mm slot, update the spec sheet.

Very expensive, Note 9 is available in the market for 470$. Price should be below 500$.

  • Dawid

There is no 3.5mm audio jack on this phone by looking at the photos? Where is the truth then? :)

Phone Reviewer, 21 May 2019Me too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that... moreApple win?

Lol no, mate. They'll regain that 2nd spot but they won't beat Sammy, that's for sure

  • Anonymous

Screen too small for this aspect ratio. Why did they make two versions with the same screen size? Ridiculous.

Phone Reviewer, 21 May 2019Me too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that... moreI do not like Apple either. I have never used Apple products, because of the closed ecosystem.

Mobilemaster, 21 May 2019I like how the phone looks! It is sad the ban will make thi... moreMe too, Huawei and honor makes good phones and I trust that they do not spy on us as there is no evidence to say so. Trump is such a stupid man, he just wants Apple to win, because of that I'm never buying an apple product in my life ever again.

I like how the phone looks! It is sad the ban will make this to kinda fail. :( Anyway the CEO seems to be a nice man! :) I wish the best to Honor!

  • Devil

Huawei designers didn't realised there is a hole in the screen?