Honor 6
MORE PICTURES

Honor 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Soundgod , 06 May 2021Did honor 6 good did he support 4gnetwork And how many sim ... more1.. Honor 6 support 4G network.
2.. Honor 6 support 1 or 2 SIMs subject to the model.

  • Soundgod

mo, 18 Jun 2018after using 6 months, the phone only starting on charger I ... moreDid honor 6 good did he support 4gnetwork And how many sim did the phone carry

  • Anonymous

Kalli Pakistan, 20 Sep 2020I don't find Infrared port in it??? Is there...!!!!Yes, there is IR port. It can be used as a remote.

  • att

rubbish phone, 25 Apr 2020phone barely lasted a year then had its motherboard fried. ... more6 years and still running good

  • Kalli Pakistan

I don't find Infrared port in it???
Is there...!!!!

  • Anonymous

Andysum, 06 Apr 2020I have this phone for almost 6 yrs now from time its releas... moreIf you like Honor, consider looking at the Honor 20 (pro)

  • rubbish phone

phone barely lasted a year then had its motherboard fried. looks good but its cheaper than its huawei counterparts for a reason.

I have this phone for almost 6 yrs now from time its released. Such a strong phone still better than some midrangers from today in some aspects. It is still usable but with sot of maybe 3-4hrs havent replaced the battery ever since. Now planning to upgrade. Is it better to buy 2nd hand used flagship like mate 20 pro or non pro coz of flat screen, phone has been used like a year or just buy a brand new mid ranger? They are about the same price range of 350$. If midrange any suggestion? My choice are realme 6 pro, nova 5t or galaxy a71.

  • Anonymous

What can I say. It is an incredible phone, has held up with the time and is extremely durable. It's still in use

I have this phone for 4 years now, what I can say ... I never expected to last so long.
It is a great phone, very tough, it suffered a lot of accidents and I had no problem with it, no broken glass although I never put a protection foil on it. I give it a 10 !

  • Anonymous

Ayus, 06 Dec 2018Can someone give opinion how my honor 6 become ram 2gb only... moreI bought this phone and my friend loved it soo much 😵😵😭🙆 to an extend of buying it from me involuntary i was, coz i loved it, few months later he lost it 😨😨😱😵😵😖, i had misplaced its details for it to be tracked. He looked siilar phone allover for 5 months not getting it, until he pleaded me to buy for him another honor 6. Thanks honor 6, its increadible, great, wonderful phone,,, old is as origanal as gold!! Even the so called 5G new phone lack many features and performance like it

  • Anonymous

Ayus, 06 Dec 2018Can someone give opinion how my honor 6 become ram 2gb only... more only H60-L04 ( single sim) is 3GB ram.

  • Anonymous

Viraj, 06 Sep 2018Dont buy honor no service centre available in Mumbai and no... moreRight

  • Ayus

Can someone give opinion how my honor 6 become ram 2gb only not 3gb

  • Anonymous

Toshi, 12 Nov 2016It supports 4G likr other phones?? Without any problems? Yes but it can't support VoLTE

  • Viraj

Dont buy honor no service centre available in Mumbai and no proper guidance provided by customer care

mo, 18 Jun 2018after using 6 months, the phone only starting on charger I ... morei'm MO from EGYPT
So I replaced the battery only and it worked fine, but after 2 months now the phone isn't charging and when I use the charger it keeps restarting with massive heat coming out of the phone and the charger.
It turned out it is the power IC, and its only can be replaced by a similar model of the phone
now, definitely NO MORE Huawei or Honor products again

  • KM

mo, 18 Jun 2018after using 6 months, the phone only starting on charger I ... moreIt happened to my honor6 after 2.5 yrs

  • Metoo

mo, 18 Jun 2018after using 6 months, the phone only starting on charger I ... moreThe same thing with my sons honor 7 after 5 months and with my daughters honor 6 in 7 months

  • mo

after using 6 months, the phone only starting on charger I replaced its board+battery, then after 1 year the same problem showed up again!!
no more huawei products!!!!