Honor 9X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 9X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mrTruth007

Ren Zhengfei, 30 Sep 2019Is honor (Huawei) still alive ???????Yes it is.

  • sajjad

Ren Zhengfei, 30 Sep 2019Is honor (Huawei) still alive ???????no
sadly

  • Sarper

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2019Huawei should have mentioned the type of glass protection this t... moreHonor mostly uses Gorilla Glass 3. But they don't mention it.

  • Ren Zhengfei

Is honor (Huawei) still alive ???????

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2019Huawei should have mentioned the type of glass protection this t... moreThey have nothing to mention, they don't use serious protection for some time. I guess they still treat the glass somehow, but it's nowhere near as scratch-resistant as gorilla glass. Maybe it's a dragontrail glass, but I doubt it, it even seems weaker than that.

  • Anonymous

Huawei should have mentioned the type of glass protection this time because my honor 7x is such a durable one.

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2019Glass protection? Only the most expensive Huawei/Honor flagships have gorilla glass, all other models have glass that scratches easily (including the 9X Pro), Huawei/Honor are the only manufacturer that releases midrangers and high-midrangers with no gorilla glass protection, this move is shameful, I stopped being a Huawei fan after this fiasco.

That's why they're quick to include free screen protection film and covers for most of their phones, they know they're extremely easy to scratch and a cheap protection film is cheaper than gorilla glass.

  • Anonymous

Glass protection?

Abdul, 02 Sep 2019K20 pro is more powerful den 9x pro, in terms of camera 9x doesn... moreAll selfies are girlish.

  • Abdul

K20 pro is more powerful den 9x pro, in terms of camera 9x doesn't support 4k recording, Huawei and Honor phones don't have that much good stabilization on video recording, k20 pro have amoled display and display quality is far better, and have fast charging support, Huawei phones selfie are more like as girlish, you can play pubg at hdr extreme setting which is 60fps mode, on 9x pro you only hd high,

Honor 9x better than K20 ..but K20 have amoled and good battery backup than any of the Honor 9x /9x pro that's d only advantage...despite 3 camera on K20 .., d Honor 9x still better overall....dont even compare K20 to 9x pro...they are not mate....Honor 9x pro can be compare to Mi9T pro...but mi 9T pro slightly better overall..sd55 s.amoled screen & sound....camera zoom....but I really love screen Recording and video and night picture better on Honor 9x/9x pro......I love mi9T pro and Honor 9x pro design & battery last longer on 9x pro than mi9T pro ....but I don't know which one to buy right now

NanaBongo, 30 Aug 2019I have plans for either the Mi 9t pro or the HONOR9XPRO but I te... moreLikewise me too...am still thinking of the 2 Phones Mi 9T pro or Honor 9X pro....I watch many reviews Mi9 T pro Kind of better in Terms of camera sounds and speed ...But Night mode and video is better on Honor 9x pro ....am yet to decide....any advise here ?

I have plans for either the Mi 9t pro or the HONOR9XPRO but I tend to prefer the Honor9XPro since it'll be much cheaper.
The Kirin 810 chipset is as capable as the Snapdragon845 last year and so gaming is also smooth on the Honor9XPro, even though it comes with LCD I tend to love it a little better at that 6.6inch screen.
So, Redmi or Honor, lemme know what you think, please🙏

For Performance they are close, but I like the bigger screen with the side fingerprint scanner, donno much about the CAMERAS and the Batteries so any fresh opinions are welcomed🙏

  • Anonymous

Name, 29 Aug 2019Beware, just like the 8X, this has no screen protection, it uses... moreI m using honor 8x and it is best in every sense camera battery feel and screen. response. i am looking forward to 9xpro would be good update with price point of view

  • Name

Beware, just like the 8X, this has no screen protection, it uses cheap scratchable glass. My 8X scratched a dozen times in a month. I used phones with Gorilla Glass 3 that never scratched in 3-4 years of use. If some sources say it has glass protection, it's lies, the official site gives no specs on this.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019Nah, the 910 isn’t the first 7nm chipsetHe said world's 1st 7nm chip was launched by them not that the 910 is the 1st one . You gotta read a comment properly before commenting on it.

  • Anonymous

When will it be released in europe ?

  • Soumick

Really excited for this phone, any news whether it will be released in India, if so the when.

  • Anonymous

Raj, 25 Aug 2019Honor 9x has 7nm chipset, which is latest & more over world'... moreNah, the 910 isn’t the first 7nm chipset

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2019Price so steep as of now. I'm hoping it'll settle very affordabl... moreAnd it still does 1080p recording