Honor Magic3 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Honor Magic3 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I can see why honor chose a high res 3.5x optical zoom instead of a 12mp 10x optical zoom. I guess it allows for high quality zoomed portraits while not compromising on the zoom quality.

$1500
Not worth it

JosipFUT, 14 Aug 2021Honor is BACK!!💪 And more overpriced than ever. The phone is amazing, but not 1500 euros amazing.

Honor is BACK!!💪

  • Optional

Still no autofocus on ultrawide and selfie cameras

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2021The pill shape is for faceID boiFace ID is Apple's thing. This is facial recognition. Stop calling any kind of facial recognition "Face ID". It's like calling one of Samsung's displays a "Super Retina XDR OLED display". It may be basically the same thing but the term is not correct.

Avsz, 13 Aug 2021Apparently 108mp on this, did anyone else see 108? Apart fr... moreThe 50MP sensor is better than the 64MP sensors in this case.

Apparently 108mp on this, did anyone else see 108? Apart from 50 MP (wide) 64 MP (telephoto) 64 MP, (monochrome) 64 MP (ultrawide). Should have made the wide 64m too. 1500 for this 😂 maybe in 2 years.

I love this phone it, it did not disappoint me honor well-done this phone is impressive and the price means it is not for average people at least apple lack most of this specs and it is as expensive as this still yet people buy it without complain if you think it is too expensive go and buy their midrange phones all hands are not equal

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2021Ugly back side... just unbearable! Pill shaped cut out on ... moreThe pill shape is for faceID boi

  • I.CON

This is gonna be a gaming best, especially for Call of Duty: Mobile.

MATE 30 PRO, 13 Aug 2021Between this phone and a Huawei Mate 40 Pro (or RS Porsche)... moreProbably Mate 40 Pro+/RS cuz rest of sensors inferior in my opinion

  • Anonymous

These phones have started to look like those cheap chinese phones with 10-20 cameras

  • mmo

MATE 30 PRO, 13 Aug 2021Ok. I was checking this comparative: https://www.gsma... morelol same main camera

Bigdot, 13 Aug 2021Honor use Sony IMX cameraOk.

I was checking this comparative:

https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11051&idPhone2=10551

MATE 30 PRO, 13 Aug 2021Between this phone and a Huawei Mate 40 Pro (or RS Porsche)... moreHonor use Sony IMX camera

That's an massive camera bump lol

Between this phone and a Huawei Mate 40 Pro (or RS Porsche) ...

Which have the best camera ❓❓❓

Because Huawei's phones have LEICA optics ... and Honor don't.

The giant main camera looks really fugly...in addition there are two hole-punch cameras on the display, which makes the phone unbearably ugly

What's so special about this phone, I honestly don't understand the pricing. It should be half of that especially after what happened