HTC 10
MORE PICTURES

HTC 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • vxM
  • 08 Apr 2021

The phone itself is pretty good, the battery is an issue though... How long the battery can last depends on one's usage and habit, I'm rather, referring to the fact this phone's design makes it very hard to change the battery, and is very likely to damage the screen while doing so, to a point that the repair shop I bring this phone to, they would tell me that they will only do the battery replacement if I agree to: "receiving no compensation if the screen got damaged in the process"

    • L
    • Liz
    • rAp
    • 16 Feb 2021

    Dan, 11 Aug 2020It's August, 2020 and my 10 is still running perfectly... moreI went from M8 to M10 in early 2017. I still love this phone - size, build quality, performance are all good, and yes it's red. I had a battery problem when I loaded the Government's Covid App but as soon as I deleted it phone returned to normal and is still running well.
    I am not sure where to go for next phone though.

      • J
      • James
      • atq
      • 09 Feb 2021

      Loved the phone while it lasted but it had battery issues in the end and the people who I had the warranty with weren't prepared to send it off for a new battery. Wouldn't risk buying this now though as the battery problem speeds up over a short time. If you can put up with lower quality audio the galaxy s7 was just as good if not better..it also holds resale value better than this . We need an all screen metal phone .. ultimate phone would have HTC audio in the headphones with a 3.5mm jack, Dolby Atmos speakers, and Samsung amoled screen .

        • m
        • majid
        • avD
        • 02 Feb 2021

        I have since 2016, I only changed the battery once, it is still a great phone

          • S
          • Saif
          • pRB
          • 25 Jan 2021

          Furious M, 29 Dec 2020Best phone ever, for the price and the year released - new ... moreBattery problem came after 1 year

            • F
            • Furious M
            • SuV
            • 29 Dec 2020

            Best phone ever, for the price and the year released - new (even HTC ones) has a lot to learn. Small, powerful and still working smoothly. Started breaking now on the 4th year, but this is phone which you do no buy additional protection for in any way.

              • A
              • Amir hossain
              • 3%y
              • 24 Dec 2020

              Anonymous, 19 Nov 2020Check your battery.HTC 10

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • v{u
                • 19 Nov 2020

                Mmajid, 24 Mar 2020Please help me i rebooted my htc and when it was going to s... moreCheck your battery.

                  • S
                  • Shame
                  • v{u
                  • 19 Nov 2020

                  Anonymous, 15 Nov 2020The last great HTC phone, its all down hill from here. 100% agree....

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 7vb
                    • 15 Nov 2020

                    The last great HTC phone, its all down hill from here.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • nUL
                      • 11 Nov 2020

                      Guys whats your opinion of Sony Xperia X performance. ?

                        • P
                        • Parts
                        • Hq{
                        • 16 Oct 2020

                        Dave, 09 Oct 2020This is the worst phone I have ever owned. Had bootloop pro... moreDude that’s what warranties are for,
                        Had my m7 for 22 months before getting it replaced brand with a brand new one (didn’t ask why they still had a brand new 2yr old phone but hey...the warranty was 2 years on those back then)

                          • h
                          • htc-lover
                          • yR@
                          • 14 Oct 2020

                          It is a great phone. I have it for about 4 years, but now the time to move to htc u20 5g. It is time of 5g. Thank you htc.

                            • E
                            • Engineria
                            • Jax
                            • 14 Oct 2020

                            4 years old but still rocking and with no repairs needed even after dropping it so many times, a testament to the HTC build quality!

                            Alas, I now leave it in the car for emergencies.

                            By 2020 standards it's slow, but the User Interface is still better than most Android based phones, and much it's easier to use. Also the audio quality on this is also much better than most phones even in 2020!

                            It's a shame HTC sold out to Google and never really got the market share and recognition they deserved, but you know people are idiots.

                              • D
                              • Dave
                              • n2n
                              • 09 Oct 2020

                              This is the worst phone I have ever owned. Had bootloop problems since day one, the device froze on my numerous times a day, even after factory resetting.
                              I will never ever buy an HTC device again.

                                • b
                                • bruh
                                • jJM
                                • 30 Sep 2020

                                Anonymous, 15 Sep 2020Dude,do you even know what the hell is sd 730?i have an lg ... morei be confused

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 6Qf
                                  • 15 Sep 2020

                                  Anonymous, 08 Sep 2020wat a phone! well metal built, snapdragon 820 processor com... moreDude,do you even know what the hell is sd 730?i have an lg g6 and moto g5s plus,sd 821 and sd 625 respectively,tland the moto g5s.plus performs better,lg g6 lags now,and heats.up pretty quickly,sd.730 is 3 times as powerful compared to sd 625,what are you even talking about

                                    • d
                                    • dan
                                    • 4BL
                                    • 11 Sep 2020

                                    Anonymous, 29 Mar 2019Does it have bttery saving mode to get better battery life? yes it does

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nUL
                                      • 08 Sep 2020

                                      wat a phone! well metal built, snapdragon 820 processor comparable to current generation snapdragon 730, expandable storage,2k display with more than 500ppi , stereo speaker, head phone jack,

                                      This phone is way ahead of its time

                                      Rejoice

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 4SZ
                                        • 24 Aug 2020

                                        Sepfian, 18 Dec 2019And then, please report me, which is the better brand: HTC ... morei WOULD SAY oNEplUS IS BETTER NOW DAYS THAN htc.
                                        "And then, please report me, which is the better brand: HTC or OnePlus.
                                        Thank you."