HTC Desire 21 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire 21 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Filipek

AJ, 08 Oct 2021I have loved HTC phones for years, until now. Purchased Des... moreHi
What you have to do is reset access point and don't choose sim card option it work for me Filip

  • kekw

Sin, 29 Dec 2021Does this smartphone support the google play store ? yes ofc

  • Anonymous

Kamol, 25 Jul 2021I am only using SAMSUNG because HTC is not releasing any fl... moreI love htc now I want to change my phone but am stack I can't see which phone to buy am stack on checking up Samsung ...htc wake up

  • Anonymous

A midrange with no headphone jack or FM Radio support? That's an instant DOA for me. It makes Sony Xperia 10 iii a much better buy.

  • Sin

Does this smartphone support the google play store ?

  • Tom

bob, 15 Nov 2021this phone is way too expensive for its specs. you are bett... moreBut then you are supporting the Chinese Communist.. I have bought Xiaomi and Poco few times before but if a non-Communist China company has a similar spec phone at near same price I will and would hope others would do the same and buy the other.

  • bob

this phone is way too expensive for its specs. you are better off buying poco f3, redmi note 10 pro, or redmi note 11 pro plus or something like that. or maybe even galaxy a52 5g

  • Hajiii

Abdullah, 04 Jul 2021Same network issue ., Worried about it., Also the call noti... moreNetwork issues.

It flips on and off

  • iyke

HTC must wake up and follow the trend, why hold back on features that smaller brands are infusing into their phones? this phone would have been a bang but you guys blow it, get the right R&D team to make it happen.

  • Anonymous

AJ, 08 Oct 2021I have loved HTC phones for years, until now. Purchased Des... moreWhat country do you live in? This phone was meant for Taiwan and doesn't support all bands in America.

Snapdragon 690 for £300 phone is terrible, especially when you's are going down the pan HTC.
And now you know why your going... Soon to be gone company.
Shame I like some of your devices yearrrrsss ago.

  • Average user

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2021Hi Guys,it's a good phone for average users, nothing s... moreHi, so you don't recommend this 5g version of it!

  • AJ

I have loved HTC phones for years, until now. Purchased Desire 21 Pro5G in June worked fine until I updated the sim card to 5G. Now I can't send or receive photos through text message. Also can't do group text. Hate to purchase another phone, but It's very frustrating
the way it is now.

  • Anonymous

Hi Guys,it's a good phone for average users, nothing special but makes things done, at least basic ones, now back in the days HTC was greatest but nowadays it's only for backup things but I would still recommend it

  • Sronaldo

I love htc then but now I can't waste my money on this again

  • Joe

There are big troubles with the camera-zoom. pictures with zoom are totally blurred. anyone else this expirience?

  • Anonymous

Coyz, 26 Jan 2021LCD display in 2021 sucks! I could have decided to try this... more>LCD display in 2021 sucks!
Wrong. OLED eyepain and stress sucks.

  • Mo

I love HTC. Now, no one knows that they manufactured the first android Phone.

powerful Brand was ! Htc in the years 2008 -2014 was best quality Smartphone!

Kamol, 25 Jul 2021I am only using SAMSUNG because HTC is not releasing any fl... moreOnly using Samsung, because my belong htc aren't releasing any phones. I miss htc.