HTC Desire 626s
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire 626s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2017This is crappiest excuse of an android phone I've ever got ... moreI agree with you this phone is one of the worst phones I ever had there's a tiny little speaker in the corner where it barely works it says the storage is full when it is not it's horrible phone Cricket makes the worst phones I like the company but the phones are terrible

  • Laura123

Does this support 4G?

  • Anonymous

mine works fine

  • Anonymous

This is crappiest excuse of an android phone I've ever got worked fine for a couple months then started having battery problems where it would go from 80 to 62% on it's own now it turns off at 85% and restarts on it's own it's so annoying I can't do anything with it anymore wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone at all a waste of money

  • Anonymous

AnonD-664453, 25 Apr 2017Awful awful phone. Cons It has a very short battery li... moreAgree with your review. Battery life is awful. Camera is just ok

  • rooster

AnonD-664453, 25 Apr 2017Awful awful phone. Cons It has a very short battery li... moredude my phones battery is fine, youre running like fifty apps probably

  • Anonymous

your24-7pctech, 21 Apr 2017You can actually put over a 200gb micro sdxc or sdhc chip a... moreHow is that possible?

  • Mahabub

Awesome Service

  • AnonD-664453

Awful awful phone.

Cons
It has a very short battery life so there are two options, charge it twice or put it on airplane mode for long stretches of time to make it a day.
Also the storage sucks, it says 8gb but the reality is you have around 3-4gb, you can't even update the already Installed apps. Awful.
It's slow as a turtle and it's so bad that i can't listen to music and browse at the same time because the phone crashes. I will never buy an HTC phone again.

Pros
It's a cheap and sturdy plastic phone and the only thing of quality is the screen, I've dropped on his face many times and it doesn't crack.

  • your24-7pctech

DaWaspMan, 13 Mar 2017I own this phone, I had it for a while now. I recommend thi... moreYou can actually put over a 200gb micro sdxc or sdhc chip and in the settings you can combine the internal 8gb storage with the micro sd and lets say you have a 64gb sdhc card you can make your internal storage 72gb minus the android operating system and linux running behind that.

  • Dan

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2017Crap crap .I've had the phone less than a year.The battery ... moreI got this phone and its awesome quit being cheap go buy a class 3 SD card and make it your internal memory I got 100gb of internal right now

  • DaWaspMan

I own this phone, I had it for a while now. I recommend this phone to people who are simple, cheap, and like 8 gigabytes.

  • Anonymous

Sam, 09 Nov 2016This phone has no space at all. do not buy unless you're so... moreCrap crap .I've had the phone less than a year.The battery is infected so even though my screen says I have 80% battery it goes dead at the 50% mark,just shuts off.Storage is awful. Purchased this through Cricket seems like I need a new phone every year.Never had this issue with T-Mobile.

  • Anonymous

I DO NOT recommend this phone! It all the time shuts off when I'm in the middle of doing something and it had crappy picture quality and very crappy storage! You can barely download anything at all! Don't buy this phone, it is not worth your time or money! I've had this phone for not even a year and it sucks.

  • Ramesh

It's not supported 4 g
My network is idea

  • Anonymous

dose this phone have nfc?

  • AnonD-640530

Processor vise good cell.
never hanged

  • Anonymous

I enjoyed using HTC phones. good quality camera.

  • BigLaur

This phone is garbage. I've had it for a little over a year, and it work okayish for the most part. It would randomly shut off when I was in the middle of doing something on it. Today I was on my snapchat and it shut off, when I turned it back on the sd card wouldn't read, no matter what I do I cannot get the SD card to work in this phone anymore. I've reset it and turned it off and on and everything that I could possibly do. Don't buy this phone. It is straight up garbage.

  • anonymos

AnonD-553964, 28 Jun 2016Did you try to clear the data of your apps in the settings ... moreI cleared data too. But memory remains the same