HTC Desire 628
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire 628

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

This mobile appearing is good but ringtone sound music sound is so low,no hanging probelm but heat probelm is going and software probelm is going battery back up 2200 mah it is too low in Android mobile but performance is good mobile rate is high against in Indian brands Micromax and lava

  • Ron gaming

Yusuff, 11 Jul 2021This mobile my first mobile. Lot of problems here this mobi... moreYes its good but battery problem

  • Yusuff

This mobile my first mobile. Lot of problems here this mobile. But i like this still. Im using 5 years this mobile. Sound volume average. And battery package too low. But mobile signal receiving is awesome. Other mobiles are tell no signal.but this mobile tower range so awesome. No volte.but jio network receiving are awesome. Display quality so nice . Back torch flash are so awesome. And software options is unique. I replaced battery .work better. U have old one this mobile dnt throw. This mobile tower so awesome.u cam use laptop modem.sry f my poor english.tq

  • AnonD-966113

Akil, 30 Jun 2020This is a bad phone poor quality Very poor battery poor c... moreSure... nobody would buy it today.
Battery is bad.
Camera in daylight is actually really good.
UI is way better and cleaner than most of the phones today.
Support was an issue.

  • Bikash

Akil, 30 Jun 2020This is a bad phone poor quality Very poor battery poor c... moreI have been using this phone since Dec 2016. Surprisingly, it is working as before. Honestly, a few months ago, it suffered a stroke.

  • Akil

This is a bad phone poor quality
Very poor battery poor charging
So lag
This is a waste of money
Don't buy this phone

  • Don

It's great phone for normal users, very fast, Ul is very good but battery and camera are poor.

  • Anonymous

Battery backup is too weak to sustain.

  • mahi

good. but battery backup poor.

  • Anonymous

Lte support.

  • irfan

battery backup bad hang problem to much don't purchase

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2018Sudden shut down...and need to restart continuously and whe... moreSame problem

  • kilala

failed to get its battery

  • ANES

battery backup is not good dont buy this phone

  • niranja

htc desire 628 not software update relise risult

Rusko, 14 Mar 2017Its very good phone supported with Mediatek MT6753 8 cores ... moreI have bought this phone (used one) and your review is the most accurate out of all the comments. It's battery life is average, not bad (on wifi), and the performance and multitasking is good. Front camera is good, back camera is average. Speaker volume is low but headphone sound is awesome. Overall I'm satisfied. Decent phone for the price i paid for it. (Approx $70)

  • Guru

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2018Sudden shut down...and need to restart continuously and whe... moreHtc desire 628 software download update

  • Shaheen

Same battery problem.

  • Anonymous

Sudden shut down...and need to restart continuously and when its process the battery drain 13% or less than this

  • Niti

Ina, 04 Mar 2018REGRETING AFTER BUYING HTC MOBILE PHONE!!!!! Battery dra... moreSame problem