HTC Desire 828 dual sim
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire 828 dual sim

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Karthik

Mia, 23 Jan 2018Such a horrible experience with this phone battery drain v... moreS tis S true

  • Anonymous

Bibin, 16 Feb 2018poor battery life , automatic restart issue , Heat is high , Same problem for my phone

  • Bibin

poor battery life , automatic restart issue , Heat is high ,

  • Mia

Such a horrible experience with this phone
battery drain very fast.. very slow performance,...
max space occupied by already installed apps...
strongly recommend not to buy this phone...
within 1-year display automatically drain..

  • Moreal81

Jit, 27 Dec 2017Worst phone I have ever used. Lot of problem . 2nd SIM slot... moreHow long have you used this mobile phone?

  • Jit

Worst phone I have ever used. Lot of problem . 2nd SIM slot in not working. Service center is asking the amount same as the new mobile cost. Battery back up is f***all. Don't buy. Mobile is switching off when battery is 50%.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2017one of the worst phone i have ever buyied..they are all lia... moreThis set is very damn slow that all other HTC phones are faster than this set. Also the system apps occupies too much space that in 16GB set only 10GB is only available. Also if we think of rooting device to boost speed also it's of no use. For me I have just started using it. Only been almost one year of use. Also if you think of flashing with a new ROM guys I promise you that for this set, there is not even a single ROM available for this set. I strongly recommend not to buy this set.

  • AnonD-716962

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2017one of the worst phone i have ever buyied..they are all lia... morehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jFQt5EOxVw&t=38s

  • A Rauf

Been using since july 2017.. really fast n responsive.battery still left 30-40% at 10 pm everyday..im happy with my htc

  • Anonymous

one of the worst phone i have ever buyied..they are all liars ..the customer care support dont even..the always say that they forwarded the complaint ..nd tells to call back after 48 hours..evn after 48 hrs..the dame thing they repeat..a big liar they are..i must say guyss..never to buy htc phones..

  • Rijesh

Such a bad phone, very slow, battery drains very fast. Don't buy.

  • Anonymous

Such a worthless phone i had ever used in my life

  • Anonymous

Do not buy this mobile as mentioned here in mostly all comments, it comes with heavy restart issue. Mobile gets restarted so often that you will love to throw your cell. Heating problem is always there. Battery drains too fast as well.

  • Anonymous

It's shut down prob can't be resolved

Put some paper on the battery and close it

  • Anonymous

battery is too small for all that options ,,,, drains too fast ,, the only way to stay longer time is to darken your screen ,,,,

  • Shamil

P, 21 Aug 2017i bought this phone three months ago, now it is shutting do... moreSame problem for my device also
What to do ????...

  • Shamil

This phone waste for money
Only 4 months after buying it has many serious problems
1)It is shut offing while using
2)hanging
3)heating
4)battery draining and lot more
Pleassssse don't buy any phone from htc use some other brand
With tears.......

  • nirm2009

Leftout phone from HTC.
Stuck forever on Lollipop.

  • Nony

I've had pretty horrible experience with HTC phones. I wouldn't wish it on an enemy. I'm not surprised. Can't even take a free phone from this brand

  • Anonymous

AnonD-700841, 16 Sep 2017Friends kindly don't get this phone it's absolutely worthle... moreAgreed. I am facing the same problem with the sound and battery.