HTC Desire C
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ivanrvf

AnonD-68761, 31 Aug 2012is someone indian there who using this phone and can tell me abo... moreWhat are your options ?then only I can suggest you.

  • AnonD-69349

I'm using this phone since a week..Just Awesome phone at 13K...very good at every level..if u r planning to buy this ..dont think..just go for it.

  • sk

AnonD-68761, 31 Aug 2012is someone indian there who using this phone and can tell me abo... moregood phone u can purchase

  • Sam

AnonD-68761, 31 Aug 2012is someone indian there who using this phone and can tell me abo... moreNow see bro htc desire c is a no doubt 100% go,its got a good android version,screen size is good,pixels not bad enough but as you see the main drawback lies is with its CPU..its just 600 Mhz that's so not good and regarding its camera its hoot no flash..might give you a trouble at night...!

  • paul

mkb, 30 Aug 2012Is any one clarify me about internal storage. I purchased in Dub... moreThe rest 3 gb will b occupied by the phones os and other softweres

  • puja

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2012Hi friends m planning to buy either Nokia Lumia 710 or HTC Desir... morei think u should go for htc, becoz nokia is now No... .....kia

  • AnonD-68761

is someone indian there who using this phone and can tell me about this phone b'coz there is many ppl talking about this that it's not a good phone pls pls pls tell me bro i'm going to buy phone in next 3 day's just make a choice for me pls

  • Shamit

I am telling u they are telling lies...just ignore their views.. they use mobiles from stone age era created from rocks...they dont nything about mobiles...

  • julie

u can ask nebody... divneet also has nokia..so does nandu...... we all love Nokia........ samsung is nt at all good

  • julie

Nokia is any time better.... snehal is absolutely right

  • Shamit

Bought a week back..as Snehal my colleague ..was giving me tough time flauting her nokia ...so bought this one...really stylish ..and cool..must buy

  • Debasis

AnonD-68761, 29 Aug 2012hi anybody here to help me,i wanna buy this phone but i m so con... moreConfident and perform accordingly .Good battery back up.

  • mkb

Is any one clarify me about internal storage. I purchased in Dubai and internal storage I found only 1 GB. Is it 1 GB or 4 GB?

  • Sandy

Recently i bought it...a good phone with lots of features with advance operating system...fast downloading...good sound clarity...light weight....in budget price...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-68761, 29 Aug 2012hi anybody here to help me,i wanna buy this phone but i m so con... morecamera recording is not so famous and processing is too slow but armv7 also, check the sony ericsson live with walkman

  • AnonD-68761

hi anybody here to help me,i wanna buy this phone but i m so confuse about this, i live in india so just tell me about camera about work of processor how it's work if great so pls reply i wanna buy for normal use

  • Anonymous

jb, 28 Aug 2012Hi..I m using HTC Explorer..now want to switch to Desire C. Is D... moreBuy sony ericsson live with walkman! it has hd video record, front camera, betetr display, ics update, 1GHz snapdragon s2 chipset and adreno 205 for the best performance, surround speakers and a lot of improvements and only at 180$ i am so happy with it it has very zippy fast work and very fast internet with 720 p video youtube without a lag!

  • jb

Hi..I m using HTC Explorer..now want to switch to Desire C. Is Desire C is better then Explorer or Should I go for any other Model of Sony or Samsung or any other brand..

  • mk

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2012Hi friends m planning to buy either Nokia Lumia 710 or HTC Desir... morehtc desire is anyime better than lumia....

  • Anonymous

Hi friends m planning to buy either Nokia Lumia 710 or HTC Desire C. Please guide me which phone should I buy?