HTC Desire VC
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire VC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Very slow phone and very very poor sound. Incoming call is less audible as well as music from this phone.

  • Anonymous

So many problems...it takes many seconds to make a phone call after I tap contact name..it also happens if I want to text...this phone is very slow...

  • soumen ghosh

GSM 3G net work not supported, pls modify it.

  • mohit

Nsonaso, 03 Mar 2013Please HTC Desire VC user can you install apps or games to this ... moreyou can install the game/app on phone, then later on move it to SD card.

  • mohit

Nsonaso, 03 Mar 2013Please HTC Desire VC user can you install apps or games to this ... moreyou can install the game/app on phone, then later on move it to SD card.

  • mohit

- only the camera is a drawback.
- other features are ok.
-

  • memet

Nsonaso, 03 Mar 2013Please HTC Desire VC user can you install apps or games to this ... moreyes, i have this phone probably 3 months, u can install any games from google play or play store, i'm getting love this phone...

  • swaran

prabhu, 15 Jan 2013Dear All, Recently I have bought HTC Desire vc handset, works... moreuse cdma hsic connection for internet it works best for the same, gsm is only used for calling and sms

  • Anonymous

AnonD-120368, 05 Mar 2013yes, exact prob i have GSM showing only "G" with spee... morei have samsung schi589 with same specs it basicly works on cdma sim for internet if you use hsic connection with cdma no i feel it would work good

  • rajesh

My mobile screen can go blank any time, HTC has to come out with solution.
However, I use it very carefully, it has never fall down.

  • sankhladhirendra

screen lock is not opening pattern of the screen is not coming pl give me th remedy

  • Anonymous

yes, So many problem in this set, 3G not working properly any of the SIM. GSM showing only "G" with speed less that 20 Kpbs where as other mobile lke Samsung and nokia set with same n/w getting 100-150+G

  • Rohsik

abie, 27 Feb 2013Wonder this is my bad luck or HTC fault.. I bought this desire ... moreI am too having the same kind of problem i.e. screen goes blank anytime with my HTC desire VC, which i bought 1 month back. i have never dropped it on the floor. can anyone suggest the remedies for it.

  • admin

Nsonaso, 03 Mar 2013Please HTC Desire VC user can you install apps or games to this ... moreyes

  • AnonD-120368

prabhu, 15 Jan 2013Dear All, Recently I have bought HTC Desire vc handset, works... moreyes, exact prob i have
GSM showing only "G" with speed less that 50Kpbs where as my collegues using another set with same n/w getting 100-150+

  • Dida

kheng, 26 Feb 2013Is this phone have front camera for vedeo call.Sorry HTC Desire VC phone does not posses a frontal viewing camera, but however I am of the opinion that it is a very good and reliable phone in its class. I only hope that a more longer lasting battery would have accompanied it, overall I rate it 91%.

  • Nsonaso

Please HTC Desire VC user can you install apps or games to this phone external memory card? Please I want a honest answer cos I want to buy a 4.0 screen dual SIM android phone that you can install games nd apps on it's external memory card.

  • Anonymous

abie, 27 Feb 2013Wonder this is my bad luck or HTC fault.. I bought this desire ... morematerial failure.go to the service station and they will change the defective parts in a month and it might work then

  • abie

abie, 27 Feb 2013Wonder this is my bad luck or HTC fault.. I bought this desire ... morePS : my desire never cracked, fall down, not even scratch

  • abie

Wonder this is my bad luck or HTC fault..
I bought this desire vc 1 month ago and now I'm facing problems.
My screen goes blank anytime I turn on, no display, just black.
The phone is on, the quietly brilliant logo was appear, and then black!
I tried to factory reset with press + hold power and volume down button.
But it is still not working.. Black screen everytime.
And I find out on internet this is not only happen to me, so I'm sure this is not my bad luck.
HTC FAULT