HTC Desire X
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ronin

AnonD-75714, 15 Oct 2012camera is not crappy its best in its class n only 1% people in t... moreIt only records @ 480p do you think it is better than 720p that other phones of same price range are offering
and it only uses adreno 203 gpu any body who has an idea about it will tell you that it is crap when compared to Mali-400MP & PowerVR SGX540.
people who has already brought this phone will find difficult to play 3d games like heavy gunner
No dbout its a good looking well built phone but it lacks many features that are standard for other phones of same price range

  • dgreatkevin

Danielle, 16 Oct 2012They said that this will be available in the Philippines by Nove... moreits already available
here's the link
http://www.cmkcellphones.com/htcmobile.html

  • Anonymous

Danielle, 16 Oct 2012They said that this will be available in the Philippines by Nove... morecheaper than desire v, check cmk, its php 13750

  • roger

juss give the pros n cons abt htc desire x.. dnt juzz suggest which one to buy n all.. comparison work ll be done by buyers themselves.. juss give review of htc desire x only....

  • Danielle

They said that this will be available in the Philippines by November. Price of Desire V is around P14-15 thousand, ANY IDEA ABOUT DESIRE X?

  • Anonymous

Guys I dint know that this phone doesn't have front camera..what the hell ...what about Skype Google video chat and video calls..it's time of 3g guys we buy smart phone for this...I used to talk to my friends with Skype and Gtalk....using my lg optimus 2x....better buy lg optimus l7 out Samsung s advance...but never this stupid phone

  • Anonymous

Fernandes, 15 Oct 2012Friends, Please can you advise if HTX desire x is really good ph... moreWell desire x might be a sexy phone but lack in good features as compare to sgs advance... I would choose s advance coz its elegent and pretty powerful with nice price too

  • AnonD-70182

I am using desire x it is better than Galaxy SAdvance.

  • AnonD-75714

ronin, 15 Oct 2012This phone is way over prised for its spec no front camera, cra... morecamera is not crappy its best in its class n only 1% people in the world uses secondary camera for video calling.

  • AnonD-75714

Abby, 15 Oct 2012Well i think, HTC Desire would be a better phone than SGS Advanc... moreright, they all look same and boring from galaxy ace to galaxy s2 and plasticy

  • AnonD-4814

Abby, 15 Oct 2012Well i think, HTC Desire would be a better phone than SGS Advanc... moreDesire X might have a better camera, with much better camera features. But I'll give GSAdvance in overall rank just because it packs a better display, faster processor (both CPU and GPU), etc.

  • Abby

Fernandes, 15 Oct 2012Friends, Please can you advise if HTX desire x is really good ph... moreWell i think, HTC Desire would be a better phone than SGS Advance.All samsung phones look the same.

  • Fernandes

Friends, Please can you advise if HTX desire x is really good phone. Does it have a good camera? Also reading all your reviews I am more confused if I should buy S Advance or HTX desire X. Please help.

  • arun

hi guys users can tell me does it has fm radio or not and what are the box content i mean does htc providing beats headsets with this or not.and how is the earpiece voice quality. i m looking to buy it...

  • ronin

This phone is way over prised for its spec
no front camera, crappy gpu , crappy camera

  • AnonD-75926

even I don't use front facing camera...

  • Krishna

Is there radio?

  • desirex

omg it doesn't have gorilla glass display and its very scratchy. Why htc?
Even desire s had higher spec like secondary camera, 720p recording, gorilla glass, unibody construction.

  • AnonD-70182

king, 15 Oct 2012who use primary camera for calling My friend is using HTC one x he had never used front camera till now.

  • Amru

Please plz plz Guys let me know In Which part of India its available now?

thanks in advance..