HTC Dream
MORE PICTURES

HTC Dream

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2013pls i want to download whatsapp on my htc dream t-mobile, h... moreYou just acting like a tantrum for installing Whatsapp at all...

    Katie, 29 Sep 2015Im Doing An Essay Comparing And Contrasting Diffrent Types ... moreIs this supposed to be "essay" and... Where the cap words everywhere...

      YaremaGaming, 09 Aug 2019Yep. A cool phone. The first android phone ever and its -10... more"100 FPS"? Maybe I think it was a fake FPS frames

        The first Android Phone.. :) noiceeeeeee!

          Come here beacuse of curiousity 😅

            • V
            • Vava
            • kn{
            • 21 Feb 2022

            The os is 1.0 and it is amazing that it can work for 406 hours without chargeing

              • F
              • Fadlan
              • IV{
              • 13 Feb 2022

              first android phone

                Vicodin, 24 Feb 2018No, it was exactly the first phone that had Android.Yes the first android phone to be available to consumers the absolute first was a weird google qwerty keyboard style phone that was a concept and was never sold I think it's called google sooner

                  • Y
                  • YaremaGaming
                  • SnA
                  • 09 Aug 2019

                  Yep. A cool phone. The first android phone ever and its -100 fps

                    • D
                    • DLT
                    • Nue
                    • 10 Jan 2019

                    Its good to look upon the android ancestor, commune with the ancient gods and tell em what their children have become. HTC... World's first Android 'ancestor'.

                      • F
                      • FormerEmo
                      • dMH
                      • 13 Apr 2018

                      I used this phone back in 2008-2010 as an emo. Slider QWERTY keyboard was awesome so I saved time and had more time to deal with emotions. I could slide it instead of crying. And I could check MySpace on it. I've used it even as music player.

                        • V
                        • Vicodin
                        • ajS
                        • 24 Feb 2018

                        AnonD-564539, 17 Feb 2017Awsome original one of the first Android phones but I thoug... moreNo, it was exactly the first phone that had Android.

                          This is Nice

                            • D
                            • AnonD-564539
                            • 8bI
                            • 17 Feb 2017

                            Awsome original one of the first Android phones but I thought it had a headphone jack guess not and better camera than iPhone 1. 3.9 Stars

                              • S
                              • Santiago
                              • PcZ
                              • 02 Sep 2016

                              I'm using this phone since 2009, it's been 7 years of good service (2016 now). It's rooted and it has a Froyo ROM. Just replaced the battery about 2 years ago. Now, I'm looking for another phone just because I can't play Pokemon Go with it and Whatsap will be discontinued for Android 2.x later this year. Oh, and I got it from Google for $420 USD back then, wich is the Developer's version (HTC Dream G1 Dev Phone 1). It was a good investment.

                                • P
                                • Phonehistory_386
                                • tA$
                                • 14 Jun 2016

                                It is the ancestor of the android, I think his name not yet known at that time, nokia also still victorious in market at the time.

                                  • P
                                  • PGA
                                  • p{m
                                  • 06 Feb 2016

                                  Katie, 29 Sep 2015Im Doing An Essay Comparing And Contrasting Diffrent Types ... moreAndroids and Samsungs ...ahaha like they are diffrent things

                                    • K
                                    • Katie
                                    • GHJ
                                    • 29 Sep 2015

                                    Im Doing An Essay Comparing And Contrasting Diffrent Types Of Phones Such As Iphones(Personally My Favorite), Samsungs, And Androids. What Would Be The Best To Say About The Very First Android Made. Because Personally I Dont Know Very Much About The First Made Android

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • uwW
                                      • 15 Aug 2015

                                      Install Lollipop os

                                        • n
                                        • nv
                                        • utV
                                        • 08 May 2015

                                        install cyanogenmode