HTC Dream
MORE PICTURES

HTC Dream

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

ok everything is old and vintagefrom your point of view on htc dream, not use to this whatsoever with mobile phones

  • Ashwani

Bittu..., 11 Feb 2014Hello frnd, did you know that htc dream is world's 1st andr... moreI also own it, it will become vintage soon :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2013pls i want to download whatsapp on my htc dream t-mobile, h... moreflash gingerbread rom

  • AnonD-239183

alex, 08 Jan 2014i has more hours standby time than a galaxy S4!Alex, this is so true. The new phones nowadays are preloaded with so much junkware, that now it takes basically 1.5GB to run Android and a bunch of junkware you cannot delete, which drains the crap out of the battery. I liked Android better when Google and Samsung didn't pre-install pointless apps that kill your battery. But still, Androids the best operating system ever created.

  • Bittu...

Hello frnd, did you know that htc dream is world's 1st android(1.6 denut) phone. I bought this in 2008 when it released.

  • alex

tomi378, 25 Sep 2013did you know...this is first android phone in the worldi has more hours standby time than a galaxy S4!

  • Meister

Was the big thing back in the day but right now, this phone is DEAD!I find it hard to believe people still use this device.

  • Meister

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2013pls i want to download whatsapp on my htc dream t-mobile, h... moreWhy not get a new phone instead?

  • tomi378

did you know...this is first android phone in the world

  • Anonymous

pls i want to download whatsapp on my htc dream t-mobile, how do i go about it

  • tish

Help pliz ma handset is completely off and am failing to flush it. Can someone send the recommended software to use.

  • Sree

arjun_13, 15 Nov 2012 ya frnd,it is possible to upgrade HTC t-mobile g1.the most... moreHi Arjun,
please send it to jssreekanth@gmail.com.
also, is it possible to remodel the handset? there s some prob with my touch screen n software.
Regards
Sreekanth

  • zee

seunpluz, 24 May 2012HTC DREAM is abig and correct phone,one of the best of phon... morei am using htc dream and i cant find any option to send pic, song or vedios,,

  • adu yaw stephen

Error in processing data installed and also I cannot download whatsup and uc browser

  • Javed Rathore

hey frndz can u plz sugest me... how can i download uc browser and whats app in this phone..... i tried lots of time.... i could not able to download it.....

  • saga

AnonD-136326, 07 Jun 2013i am from india and i have this handset and everything is g... morehey bro, go into wireless controls, then mobile networks, and check the "use only 2G network" option. honestly this is a stupid phone..

  • Tanvirsajed

AnonD-136326, 07 Jun 2013i am from india and i have this handset and everything is g... moredear kunal, change network setting "WCDMA Only" or "3G Only" to "WCDMA Prefered" or "3G Prefered". If u set this "WCDMA Prefered" or "3G Prefered" that means it try to search 3G network. If it is not available then it going to 2G network. U finnd this options "Setting/Wireless & Networks/".

BR,
Tanvir Sajed
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

  • AnonD-136326

i am from india and i have this handset and everything is good about it but i have a serious issue that it catches only 3g network.yes it does not show any netwrk where there is no 3g coverage.means 2g netwrk not working.plsss help me guys

  • Diegbe

AnonD-90676, 18 Dec 2012There is no more updates for that device. If it still is at... moreThanks for the info, please any idea where I could do this update in South Africa ?

  • atharva1005

This phone never dies. Installed cm10 on it, using JELLY BEAN :-D :-D :-D