HTC Evo 4G LTE
MORE PICTURES

HTC Evo 4G LTE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • chaudry zahid

plz improve bettry timing

  • ss

explorer, 06 Apr 2012If its not a GSM handset then why its been listed here (GSM Aren... morefor cdma users who visit this website?????

  • mueed

soda, 06 Apr 2012it easy, nvidia tegra 3 doesn't support CDMA.it isnt nvidia tegra 3

  • Donne

Because it's a website that lists ALL cellphones, not only those with GSM network.

  • engelsione

I've had an Evo 4G for the last 2 years....and this new evo will replace my old one. A must have for me.

  • GT

HTC one x looks better then Evo. My opinion, but buy what u like.

  • explorer

If its not a GSM handset then why its been listed here (GSM Arena?) in first place.....?

  • soda

Anonymous, 05 Apr 2012htc why did you put duel core in it and not quod core in it ?it easy, nvidia tegra 3 doesn't support CDMA.

  • Anonymous

- 4.7" SLCD2 1280x720
- S4 Krait Dual-Core processor
- 1GB DDR2 RAM
- 16GB Storage
- MicroSDHC slot (up to 32GB)
- MHL out (via microUSB)
- 2000mAh Li.Ion battery (non removable)
- Kickstand
- Dedicated Camera button
- EMBEDDED SIM

  • Anonymous

No it isn't - Tegra3 has way better performance than S4 Krait. Put them against one another with the same resolution and you'll se... OneS scores higher 'cos it has qHD oppose to HD on OneX

  • AnonD-15279

Anonymous, 05 Apr 2012htc why did you put duel core in it and not quod core in it ?Because the new Qualcomm dual-core chips with Krait cores are faster than NVIDIA Tegra 3.

  • kooshiro

actually its dual core processor acts much better than tegra3 in gaming, specially with its more advanced GPU. because its manufactured with 28nm technology. so it has a better performance and a better battery life at the same time comparing to tegra3 devices. benchmarks show all these differences

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Apr 2012htc why did you put duel core in it and not quod core in it ?Well you have to realize that the S4 dualcore chip is actually better than the tegra 3. THe S4 runs on a newer A15 chip.

  • DHD

AnonD-45480, 05 Apr 2012Now, this appetizing, comparing it to the One X, Just because yo... morepetty that it doens't have quad Core for good games,BUT...it has Radio which I need a lot(i had the Xperia 10 and switched for a DHD) and the expansion slot is good just in case u need to send the phone to repair,u can take out your info(photos,sms,apps) for you,keeping your privacy!!or in case u need to format :)it lacks too a HDMI!:(

  • Anonymous

htc why did you put duel core in it and not quod core in it ?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-45480, 05 Apr 2012Now, this appetizing, comparing it to the One X, Just because yo... moreThey ALL havwe a radio for crying out loud. and who cares about the expansion slot. Besides you can only have it on Sprint Carrier because the SIM is integrated inside the phone (non removable) :)

  • AnonD-45480

Now, this appetizing, comparing it to the One X, Just because you can expand your memory and it has a radio!

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 05 Apr 2012This version has a better battery life. They should have made th... moreactually it doesn't have a bettar battery that ONE X... Li-Ion is inferior to Li-Po, both are embedded and Li-Po has a way longer life, in terms of use and cycles.. so the 200mAh more doesn't translate to well, nothing :)

This version has a better battery life. They should have made the One X with such a battery. :P