HTC One ME
MORE PICTURES

HTC One ME

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 12 Dec 2015Which is the best colour to buyI've got grey, dig it. But it's your preference, if you're okay with gold and white it's great too!

  • tushu

is this phone have hdmi, mhl tv out.

  • AnonD-475121

Which is the best colour to buy

  • Anon

rosty, 11 Dec 2015yes it has all manual controls in camera....raw photo support wi... moreAre you sure about RAW support in Marshmallow? May I please ask your source for this information? Do MTK chipsets even support RAW imaging?

  • Haneet

AnonD-334416, 11 Dec 2015just bought an excellent piece of technology. thank u evry1 for ... moreSince u r the latest owner,plz share your valuable feedback too wrt overall specs review by Sunday if possible!

  • AnonD-474865

Anon, 10 Dec 20151) None that I know of. 2) A day, easily, with moderate usage. ... moreThnx for your reply.

According to that this may be a good choice. So now I want to know only the best model of this phone. Is that HK, India, Thai or Internationl....?

If anyone know about that please comment here....

  • rosty

AnonD-475121, 11 Dec 2015Thnks anon but i was asking for manual control in camera like ga... moreyes it has all manual controls in camera....raw photo support will also be included in marshmallow upfdate..

  • AnonD-475121

Is this phone avialable in Qatar?

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 11 Dec 2015Thnks anon but i was asking for manual control in camera like ga... moreOh, that's what sumshit calls it?
HTC was the first to implement Manual camera controls, so yes, this device definitely has it.

  • tushu

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2015We've written and answered all this already. Please just read through.thanks.. for ur suggesion, but just 1 time tell me plz guys.. i am going buy this tommorow

  • AnonD-475121

Thnks anon but i was asking for manual control in camera like galaxy s6 and note 5

  • AnonD-334416

just bought an excellent piece of technology. thank u evry1 for the advice and suggestions regarding the phone.

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 11 Dec 2015Any one plz tell me does this have slow motion recording and pro... moreIt has slow motion video recording. I'm not sure what pro mode actually means, if it's HDR you're talking about, it has HDR.

  • Anonymous

tushu, 11 Dec 2015i wana buy this phn. plz guys tell me is it worth buying or not?... moreWe've written and answered all this already. Please just read through.

  • AnonD-475121

Any one plz tell me does this have slow motion recording and pro mode for camera.

  • yogi045

Haneet, 10 Dec 2015Wrt the front speakers, r both(actually 3 speakers grills) opera... moretwo grills are used for speakers top & lower left. lower right one is used for microphone.

  • Anon

AnonD-474999, 11 Dec 2015I am.confused htc one me or sony m5... Please suggest meHTC One ME is a flagship variant with top notch specifications.
Sony M5, is definitely not even in the same league.

  • Anonymous

How is the camera on this phone?

  • Anonymous

Is this phone more thick.......and is this large considering only 5.2inch display but big size

  • tushu

i wana buy this phn. plz guys tell me is it worth buying or not??
hw its battery?
its supports hdmi mhl tv out
any mejor issue on this phn...?
hw its camera..?(both)
plz guys give me ur opiniun as soon as posible.