HTC One ME
MORE PICTURES

HTC One ME

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anon

AnonD-474999, 12 Dec 2015Any one know.. .Is this handset support fast charge MediaTek chipsets do not support fast charging.
That said, with a 2 mA power brick, you can charge 0-100% in 1 hour 20 mins.

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 13 Dec 2015Will it have nice resale valueResale? Seriously?
Come on, think about the present! In this growing world of technology, who guarantees what can be the future!

  • Anon

tushar, 12 Dec 2015how is the service of htc...?? cz i heared that htc have worst ... moreYou have just purchased the phone. As far as my experience goes, you do not need to worry about service for at least the next 2 years.

  • Anon

kirab, 13 Dec 2015Can you say about front camera clarityUltraPixel technology. Enough said.
No front facing camera can compete with HTC in this department. Amazing clarity and unbelievable low light performance.

  • kirab

Jimi, 12 Dec 2015Best phone in this segment. Runs smoothly. Looks fabulous.. came... moreCan you say about front camera clarity

  • Mechanic

Just bought this phone recently from ebay and I can say that this phone is really great in every aspect but one. The 20mp camera is really good and sharp, bokeh mode is really cool, macro mode is also great and yes it has manual mode with it. Suprisingly the battery can last up to two days with bluetooth always on (paired it with my moto360 2nd gen) and normal usage, when use it quite hard, it still can last a day before you started to charged it again. The sense interface is smooth although I have to do factory reset after first time update. No heating issue so far, phone processing speed is quite excellent, the 3gigs ram is really helping. The only downside is that this phone boomsound is not as good as my other M7 beatsaudio, it's pity though.
Overall, this phone is really worth buying as successor for my almost 4yrs dual sim M7.

  • Anon

AnonD-474865, 13 Dec 2015If this phone so much good and popular one, why we can't find a ... moreThere are not many reviews because this device is region specific. That also answers why only Indians have reviewed it, it was released in India, but not in US or Europe.
If you want a 'decent review' to see, please search the review by iGyaan on YouTube.
If you still have so many concerns despite the good response here by all the users, you can of course look at other devices.
As to which model is the best, you are looking at it in a very wrong manner. Every device is manufactured in the same process, in all regions. The only difference is the network bands which are provided which depends on the region. Instead of looking for the 'best model', you should focus on whether you get all the network bands of your region.

  • AnonD-474865

If this phone so much good and popular one, why we can't find a good review video of this phone. At least GSMArena still doesn't update that and even real image of this item. Just only few videos can find in internet by some Indians.
Any body have a good full review and user experience video of this item plz share it with us.
I really concerned about the Battery life, Back Camera (without OIS), Heating Issues.
And I want to know the best model of this phone. Is it HK, Thaiwan, India, International or any other.....?

  • tushu

plz tell me about custmer service of htc...? it is good or worst..?

  • tushu

plz guys tell me about htc's custmer service..???

  • AnonD-475121

Will it have nice resale value

  • tushar

how is the service of htc...??
cz i heared that htc have worst service ever... plz guys send ur ans... cz i bought htc one me today..

  • AnonD-474999

Any one know.. .Is this handset support fast charge

  • Jimi

Best phone in this segment. Runs smoothly. Looks fabulous.. camera quality is superb..finger print scanner is very fast.

  • Jimi

Best phone in this segment. Runs smoothly. Looks fabulous.. camera quality is superb..finger print scanner is very fast.

  • Jimi

AnonD-475121, 12 Dec 2015Which is the best colour to buyRose gold

  • AnonD-475121

Anyone plz send me camera samples to mohd.ifam@yahoo.com

  • AnonD-475121

Anon, 12 Dec 2015I've got grey, dig it. But it's your preference, if you're okay ... moreThanks am also planning on grey

  • tushu

[deleted post]is this phone have HDMI, mhl Tv out....???

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 12 Dec 2015Which is the best colour to buyI've got grey, dig it. But it's your preference, if you're okay with gold and white it's great too!