HTC One ME
MORE PICTURES

HTC One ME

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Haneet

Anon, 17 Dec 2015HTC One ME is dual standby, not dual active. Very few dual SIM ... morePlease clarify the difference between Dual Standy & Dual Active as I would be using it as a Dual sim phone ( 4g&3g)

  • Haneet

AnonD-428359, 17 Dec 2015yes, i had the rose gold, but i figured after that the black is ... moreWhy do u recommend that Black one is better than Rose Gold?..others can comment too

  • AnonD-428359

AnonD-334416, 02 Dec 2015Y black one??? does it looks more cool and classy than the rose... moreyes, i had the rose gold, but i figured after that the black is better at this ONE,
sorry for being late
the phone is great don't read anyother opinions :D

  • Anon

umut, 16 Dec 2015This phone is dual stand by which are dual active, is that right... moreHTC One ME is dual standby, not dual active.
Very few dual SIM devices are dual active, most are dual standby.

  • umut

This phone is dual stand by which are dual active, is that right? Please write who is using with 2 sim

  • tony

AnonD-475121, 16 Dec 2015How is the build quality and feel of the device (polycarbonate b... moreits neither light weight nor heavy one...average weight but feels really sturdy...excellent build quality along with beauty.

  • AnonD-475121

How is the build quality and feel of the device (polycarbonate back)...........is it lightweight.....

  • Anon

AnonD-476909, 16 Dec 2015i am bit confused whether to take e9+, Me or Galaxy S6 .. please... moreS6 = better main camera, crappy front camera, crappy software, glass back
E9+ = bigger screen, no fingerprint sensor, HTC Sense, no IR blaster
ME = dual sim, fingerprint sensor, HTC Sense, Higher clock speed, IR blaster, best front camera, decent main camera

ME is an overall package, unless you can comprise with s6 software.

  • AnonD-476909

i am bit confused whether to take e9+, Me or Galaxy S6 .. please help me to choose.

  • Prince

Is HTC ONE ME screen is scratch-resistant or not??

  • Anon

AnonD-228718, 15 Dec 2015Just saw its ad today and thinking to purchase it. A bit confuse... moreFor the price, this is the best you can get.
It is your personal choice, the devices you have in consideration are all very different from each other.
HTC One ME has no heating issues at all. Some people exaggerate. I've been using the device for over two months. The device becomes warm at best, that also when you have multiple high power apps running simultaneously.

  • Anon

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2015Can some one tell a good bower bank brand for my HTC One meXiaomi seems to work fairly well with every device.

  • AnonD-228718

Just saw its ad today and thinking to purchase it. A bit confused among HTC ME,Samsung S6edge and iPhone 6. Can anyone suggest please as I have read about heating issues about this phone,otherwise it seems to be a good among others.

  • Anonymous

Can some one tell a good bower bank brand for my HTC One me

  • Anon

AnonD-475121, 15 Dec 2015Is there corning gorilla glass 4 in htc one meNo. Hardened glass.

  • AnonD-475121

Is there corning gorilla glass 4 in htc one me

  • AnonD-476052

AnonD-334416, 14 Dec 2015bro dis phone dsnt heat as much u r syng. ony 1nce i exprncd hea... moreNooo bro.....this is my first day with this mobile,while I am using telegram and whatsapp it touches 45c...now it touches 45 Dec

  • Anon

Mechanic, 13 Dec 2015Just bought this phone recently from ebay and I can say that thi... moreI agree with you completely, except for one point.
The boomsound is definitely better than any previous HTC device, as per it's quality.
I will agree that it is not loud enough, like the previous ones. But if you know the science behind sounds, you know that is a sacrifice given for the extra noise cancellation, which results in better sound quality, but not loud enough.

  • AnonD-334416

AnonD-476052, 13 Dec 2015I have using HTC One me two days .....all are guy ,but very sad ... morebro dis phone dsnt heat as much u r syng. ony 1nce i exprncd heating dat too plyng 3 games which wre nova 3 combat 5 n asphalt 8. n dat too it was jst warm

  • AnonD-476052

I have using HTC One me two days .....all are guy ,but very sad to say heating for what's app no telegram using touching highest 43 ,when u using the device u will feel warm by using up-to the more mins ,