HTC U11
MORE PICTURES

HTC U11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

HTC U11 is a fantastic phone. I have been using it for the last three years without a single problem. No heating, no hanging. Absolutely smooth. Lovely photos, great audio. I will continue to use it for as long as it lasts which may be another three years given its current flawless performance.

  • Mr.D

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2021So true, I've been using this phone close 4 years with... moreI'm typing on my HTC One M8 because my Galaxy S9 is busted although the operating system is not usable for today I don't believe I was wondering why my screen doesn't have a scratch on this and I never bought a case I'm hunting phones and I come across this website. The Samsung phone I loved had a few of the S models but they're getting too evasive and that dumb bitch Bigsby you can't get out so I will get out

  • Weezy

bootech, 05 Mar 2021It will be 4 years this summer, no regrets, didn't f... moreu20 5G is on the market

  • Jerry C

I am still using my HTC U11 today. This is the best phone ever made. Good performance in every aspects. My friends always ask me for pictures I took during the trips because the my U11 takes great pictures.

  • Joel Joseph

I am a proud owner of hTC U11 phone for almost 4 years now. It was hTC's last phone in India before it quit here. Everyone in India is in to Samsung/Apple/Mi etc. which have loud/aggressive marketing and too much hype. This is mainly why I went with the U11, to be different. hTC are quitly brilliant. The U11 is an excellent phone with superb camera. I have not reason to upgrade to another phone but will use the U11 as long as it lasts - till its last breath!

  • Ronmarvi

I have had the HTC U11 for nearly four years now.It’s an excellent telephone,but I’m waiting for HTC to come up with a new flagship again.This phone was the first on the market with glass in the back.I have lost mine many times on the ground,it’s still just as good as new

  • Godson

tavogl, 01 Apr 2021I've had this phone for almost 4 years, phone is reall... morehtc doesn't work on themes any longer.

  • tavogl

I've had this phone for almost 4 years, phone is really amazing, i used to buy a new phone every year, but since I have this htc u11 I don't feel like it is necessary because it works quite well, the camera is excellent, the screen looks better even against new phones, and it moves apps smoothly in 2021. I wish HTC had released an Android update. The phone is Android 8.0. If you know how to update the operating system, I appreciate your help.

  • Anonymous

bootech, 05 Mar 2021It will be 4 years this summer, no regrets, didn't f... moreSo true, I've been using this phone close 4 years without a case, I've dropped it many times on every type of surface, onto asphalt, stone surfaces etc., it never cracked, broken, not even a scratch on the display. And it runs as smooth as the first day. Only downside is that the battery drains too fast, charging it almost two times a day. Although when you turn on the battery saver mode it lasts longer.

  • Fadi

Minu, 17 Feb 2021Don't upgrade it. None of the new phones have 16:9 displayyou are absolutely right

  • Pete

P650SE, 24 Nov 2020I bought one of these second hand, phone is great but the s... moreHTC phones are notoriously difficult and expensive to repair.

Ironically because of better build quality.

  • bootech

It will be 4 years this summer, no regrets, didn't fail me not even once, as someone below said, how to find something new as good as this? I want to upgrade because the battery drains faster. I don't want a Desire with an average processor... HTC, where are your flagships :(

P650SE, 17 Feb 2021Yep. I still have the phone but it's just been sitting... moreBetter if you could find a brand new one if available

Minu, 17 Feb 2021That's why I advice everyone to buy phones brand new. ... moreYep. I still have the phone but it's just been sitting in a drawer unused ever since I bought it. Well, I actually sold the phone on eBay but the buyer failed to make payment. So I have to relist it. The U11 seems pretty great but the screen on my unit makes it completely unusable. Thankfully I bought this one very cheap so I shouldn't loose out.

Andy, 23 Sep 2020Have it over three years now and it's still better the... moreDon't upgrade it. None of the new phones have 16:9 display

P650SE, 24 Nov 2020I bought one of these second hand, phone is great but the s... moreThat's why I advice everyone to buy phones brand new. You might end up with a worse replacement than what you have and the replacement parts cost much higher than the phone itself

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2020is the mobile 4g NETWORK Technology
GSM / HSPA / LTE
2G bands GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - SIM 1 & SIM 2 (dual-SIM model only)
3G bands HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100
4G bands 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 20, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41
Speed HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE-A (4CA) Cat16 1024/75 Mbp

  • eyyaah

opaw, 12 Dec 2020any plansof brigning these guys back in the Philppines?? it is available in Lazada. I just bought one and it is legit.

  • opaw

any plansof brigning these guys back in the Philppines??

  • Anonymous

is the mobile 4g