HTC U12 life
MORE PICTURES

HTC U12 life

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • norz

is any gsmarena review coming?

  • Ahmed

Does the mobile support navigation button change
and how can do it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2018Does it over heat??No

  • 12

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2018Does it over heat??No overheat. in fact (almost) no heat :D

  • Anonymous

can you take photos in raw format such as dng using open camera?

Hi all, does anyone use this phone, it's quite little review on the internet. Could you give me some feedback, tks.

  • George

what the hell is HTC doing?
this even not how we used to see HTC copiying from another brands
this i can call it google phone :S

  • nack

Dong Vi Viet Nam, 07 Nov 2018390 USD so expensivePrice is $290

  • Anonymous

Does it over heat??

This phone is awe for me. Good chip, ram, and bigger battery. I wish HTC will come back with this phone.

390 USD so expensive

  • Iqbal singh

shaan5303, 02 Nov 2018can u please give me details of website for 950 aed , and ... moreI was planning to buy it too.. you may search souq.com

  • shaan5303

Iqbal singh, 02 Nov 2018Now it's around AED 950can u please give me details of website for 950 aed , and can i purchase from india through online please let me know

  • Iqbal singh

ahte, 17 Oct 20181299 here in dubai ,Indian currency around 26000rs , Now it's around AED 950

  • shaan5303

ahte, 17 Oct 20181299 here in dubai ,Indian currency around 26000rs , hi , is it 64gb variant or 128gb variant please let me know ?

  • ahte

shaan5303, 12 Oct 2018can anyone tell me will this model launch in india , i am ... more1299 here in dubai ,Indian currency around 26000rs ,

  • gus

why htc has no market in the philippines? i want this one.

  • Anonymous

I need the review please......

  • shaan5303

can anyone tell me will this model launch in india , i am very much interested to buy , if not any other source to purchase it online , please let me know

  • bole

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2018This phone currently costs almost 1000€ in hungaryyou are talking of U12+ not U12 life. You still cannot buy this one at least not legal