Huawei Ascend G730
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Ascend G730

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Eugene

Is very good but I want to update the system and is not going through

  • Anonymous

Only slot one connects with 3g, why not even slot two?

  • dusaka

AnonD-605403, 02 Nov 2016Huawei g730,it is very good phone and I want to learn more on it... moreIt is not a good phone ....... I can't read incoming messages ..when I try to open it displays "unfortunately massages has stop working ..... is there anyone who can help me to solve this

  • zummeh

my huawei g730-u10 wont turn on just keep vibrating when I press the power button. I tried to factory reset it but no good. When I plug in to the charger even its off it keeps vibrating.

  • Waqas

Anonymous, 22 Nov 20163G internetI want use 3g in Pakistan I buy this mobile in Saudi Arabia

  • Anonymous

my phone doesn't take the charge even when he take his is missing under 1% so send me what can i do

  • Ectastic

ian, 16 Nov 2016my huawei g730 doesnt work. always restart. i try to restart thi... moreI want to buy ua cell is it available now ?

  • Anonymous

ian, 16 Nov 2016my huawei g730 doesnt work. always restart. i try to restart thi... more3G internet

  • ian

my huawei g730 doesnt work. always restart. i try to restart this but doesn't work. any one who help me?

  • Anonymous

My phone ain't working well when you put data on,its stressing me a lot tried hard reset but its not working.

  • AnonD-605403

Huawei g730,it is very good phone and I want to learn more on its full operational.

  • Anonymous

jr-02, 18 Oct 2016my huawei G730 started turning off and turning on automatically.. why?My Huawei is turning on and off directly it seems there is virus cause it's shows another applications like sex club, hot sex and other things

  • Andrew

How do I upadte my huawei G730??

  • jr-02

my huawei G730 started turning off and turning on automatically.. why?

  • jr-02

my huawei G730 started turning off and turning on automatically.. why?

  • jean ni

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2016my huawei g730-u00 stoped showing me my incoming txt messeges my u730 is unable to loading and it were chinese word and reply how to dooooo?

  • Anonymous

Why is the camera resolution so poor?

  • Esmael Esmi

Huawel G730- Too 3G not working

  • Anonymous

obsa, 25 May 2016it is shame for this great company by advertising HUAWEI G730-T0... moreplz. How change 2g to 3g.2g is very too let.

  • Renjy

dema, 20 Aug 2016my problem .. did you found solution ? what is your complaint