Huawei Mate 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Cgkratos, 30 Jun 2021How'd you install Android 10?There is official update from few months with android 10

  • Cgkratos

huge asian woman , 12 Nov 2020sure it's huaweiHow'd you install Android 10?

  • Carlos

Great phone. Bought in HK 3 years ago. Running Android 10 now . No reason to change apart from security patches no longer issued. Still looks quality. Has been and will be onwards a good reliable servant

  • Aoronus

Kujtim Zymeri , 12 Jun 2021Bro tell me more about it. I am going to buy the 6 gb ram v... moreThat is not true. I have Mate Pro 10 and no laging on Facebook app.

  • Kujtim Zymeri

Bernard M, 23 May 2021The best phone i've ever had. I've used a lot of ... moreBro tell me more about it. I am going to buy the 6 gb ram version but i heard the kirin cpu lags even on scrolling facebook which is a very bad and vorry. Sorry for my english.

  • anonymouse

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2021someone tell me if this is a good phone? I'm looking f... moreExcellent Phone no regrets just go for it. You be amazed how good this mate 10 pro is

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2021someone tell me if this is a good phone? I'm looking f... moreIt's not a good phone, it's a DAMN GOOD PHINE!!! Trust me no regrets. Been using it for past 2 years and no intention to change to newer phones as it perform well compared to newer flagship models

  • Anonymous

someone tell me if this is a good phone? I'm looking for a Huawei phone released after 2016

  • Anonymous

J, 22 May 2021After 1.5 years of using, the USB-C port started to be loos... moreI found that my phone had the same problem and it was a result of a build up of lint in the phone's USB port, probably due to me carrying it in my jean pocket, I used a wood toothpick to clean out the lint and now the cable clicks right in. Now I blow out the USB port each time before I plug in the cable. It's worked fine for a year.

  • Bernard M

The best phone i've ever had. I've used a lot of phones including all the flagships and latest from Samsung, LG, Apple, Sony. This is the ONLY phone that I am still using for almost 4 years now. So satisfied that Im still not replacing it. Battery performance is still almost the same when I bought it. Love the form factor too. If it's still available I highly recommend. Im from Philippines.

  • J

After 1.5 years of using, the USB-C port started to be loose and the cable plug gets out with ease. I think this is something with socket itself, as SuperCharge won't work for any longer. I had to buy the magnetic plug and cable, sticked a little piece of paper between the socket and its frame and it works ok. Other than that, great, fast and reliable phone.

  • Karthik

Google search in Google app keeps crashing, any fixes

  • Lyw

m.ahmad21, 03 May 2021I was thinking of buying this phone and I wanted to know if... moreI have this model and although being almost 4 years old it still holds very well. Reception and call quality are very good. If it's cheap in your country, go for it, but note that Huawei's software support for this model has been halted.

I was thinking of buying this phone and I wanted to know if it would the right device to buy living in Pakistan considering that I am looking to buy a dual sim model and if it drops signals and it's connectivity is good, because I want to use this phone on a longer run say 1 year almost and It would really matter a lot, if someone could give an honest opinion about it.. Thankyou...

  • Fk

Bought mine three years ago Still performs like new and very good battery. Wireless projection on TV screen gives alot of satisfaction.

  • Farhan

Hi guys.. Using this phone now.. 3 years plus now.. Despite huawei nowdays doesn't have gms.. If have i would go for the mate 40 pro.. What best to upgrade with.. Is vivo x60 good enough?

  • Patchorus

Optare solo, 01 Apr 2021Im thinking of getting this phone can someone tell me the G... moreBought mine on release in october 2017 and used it as my daily phone since, Both the phone in whole and the battery is still running really well (Its draining somewhat fast at 40% or below, but even so it runs from a full charge for 2 days at least if i use it "normally" with no excessive gaming). The only reason i would have to buy a new one at this point is becuase of 5g, otherwise i would have no reason whatsoever to wanna switch it out. Its really solid!

  • Optare solo

Im thinking of getting this phone can someone tell me the GHZ please and how well it runs and how good battery life is. Thank you

  • Dude

Bought 3 years ago. To this day can't say it is outdated. All my tasks: webbrowsing, notes, calendar, occasional gaming, battery life didn't degrade much.

  • Pikac

One of the best phones i've ever used and sadly, after 3 full years it wont start anymore. Ill miss you buddy.