Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JIL

7.2" and 233g...arghhhh. I want a phone, not a tablet.

  • Anonymous

um, there's no 3.5mm jack....

  • Bismark

adrianchri, 20 Jul 2019Who cares about phones being waterproof? It's not like you'... moreYh... But at least have the sense that ur fone moght accidentally fall in water. 🙄🙄

  • Moh

adrianchri, 20 Jul 2019Who cares about phones being waterproof? It's not like you'... morei care about waterproof.

  • adrianchri

Daniyal Younis, 15 Jul 2019Phone has one feature which stops most users to not to buy ... moreWho cares about phones being waterproof? It's not like you're going to swim with your phone.

  • Anonymous

Ok

  • Eid

What is for Huawei Mate 20X 5G carrier aggregation ??

  • Daniyal Younis

Phone has one feature which stops most users to not to buy it. Thats Waterproof protection in pool. At least hauwei now work on this factor. I always check first that phone is waterproof or not. Otherwise new technology just name technology not real technology.

trajcevasilev94, 03 Jul 2019Why did they have to downgrade the battery? 5,000mAh is fi... moreNot only the battery, the also removed the 3.5 audio jack and tje speaker on top.

  • Alex

no lte band 28 = no buy

Why did they have to downgrade the battery?
5,000mAh is fine.
Yeah I know, they had to cram in the 5G Modules, but still you could've reduced it to atleast like 4,500mAh.
Look at Galaxy A70. It's 6,7 inch and has a 4,500mAh battery.
Or the cheaper M20 and M30.
Come on Huawei...
5G consumes a lot of battery, and for this size, they should've atleast reduced it to 4,500mAh.

  • Traveling man

256gb maximum for €1000

  • bello

Alex, 11 Jun 2019Good Big screen, but no good for my country - no LTE band 2... morewhere r u from?

Laurent, 23 May 2019I have a pre-order on this Huawei Mate 20 X 5G Version w... moreWhere do you see 8GB ram? I only see 256GB storage there.

  • Anonymous

Wow! 5G! Awesome!

  • Alex

Good Big screen, but no good for my country - no LTE band 28!!!!!!

  • Halgurd

Anonymous, 30 May 2019Yeah Redmi rubbish full of adds , spyware, go Samsung or p... morexiomi phones are good for everything nd their price are very good, but they are not as good as samsung, huawei, iphone, sony, they are good phons with cheap price .

  • ianche3187

Really i have been using xiaomi for quite some time now...and it has not disappoint me regarding performance and camera quality.

  • Anonymous

CHIL, 20 May 2019Sad days to come for one of my favourite brands. Crippled b... moreThis is kinda deep for a phone review though??? plus is google really important for the phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 May 2019So US killed Huawei huh?they havent thou have they???