Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Traveling man

256gb maximum for €1000

  • bello

Alex, 11 Jun 2019Good Big screen, but no good for my country - no LTE band 28!!!!!!where r u from?

Laurent, 23 May 2019I have a pre-order on this Huawei Mate 20 X 5G Version with 2... moreWhere do you see 8GB ram? I only see 256GB storage there.

  • Anonymous

Wow! 5G! Awesome!

  • Alex

Good Big screen, but no good for my country - no LTE band 28!!!!!!

  • Halgurd

Anonymous, 30 May 2019Yeah Redmi rubbish full of adds , spyware, go Samsung or pixel ... morexiomi phones are good for everything nd their price are very good, but they are not as good as samsung, huawei, iphone, sony, they are good phons with cheap price .

  • ianche3187

Really i have been using xiaomi for quite some time now...and it has not disappoint me regarding performance and camera quality.

  • Anonymous

CHIL, 20 May 2019Sad days to come for one of my favourite brands. Crippled by a b... moreThis is kinda deep for a phone review though??? plus is google really important for the phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 May 2019So US killed Huawei huh?they havent thou have they???

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 May 2019Making an is based on the open source version of android is not ... moreYeah Redmi rubbish full of adds , spyware, go Samsung or pixel best bet right now.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 May 2019I think you can download google apps in huawei's os (with some t... moreErmmmm pixel is the leading phone, hate Android? Well it won't be fun using a beta os for years bugs bugs .

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 May 2019It's not going to have the play store so what's the point. Also ... moreExcately like windows all over again, apps dropping depressing you can call text though lol.

  • Anonymous

Nice specs withoit play store, pass

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

MAGA, 21 May 2019Lol, Google does not need Huawei! Huawei needs google (google se... moreFunny you say that since the US is losing the economic warfare, on the other hand Huawei will do fine without Google inside of China but outside they will have a harder time selling devices... v-v

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

pane, 24 May 2019 I am waiting to activate their new operating system and I ho... moreSame a de-googled phone will be interesting to try! :D

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Darren, 27 May 2019RIP huawei, good phone thoughFalse this phone will probably launch with Android and security updates tough it may not get next Android, tough Google`s project jet-pack have made Android versions worthless anyway so this phone will probably be good to the point where security updates ends... v-v

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 26 May 2019huawei's os is compatible with all android apps. So no Maybe not all, Google services will maybe not work on the device which means no google apps and certain games only can use google to backup user data... v-v

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2019huawei's os is compatible with all android apps. So no It's not going to have the play store so what's the point. Also facebook, snapchat, instagram, whatsapp are all US companys. They wont be on their app store most likely.

  • Darren

RIP huawei, good phone though

  • Anonymous

think, 22 May 2019Huawei new os will be like a dead window phone..trust me huawei's os is compatible with all android apps. So no