Huawei Mate 30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Z458921.3, 02 Oct 2019An amazing smartphone but Huawei should have used it's own OS. They don’t have own OS aka Ark, harmony OS whatever that Huawei lie about it that doesn’t even designed for smartphones OS.

  • Anonymous

Li, 09 Oct 2019Google blocked the Huawei Mate 30 series side download already a... moreYeah dead phone trying.

Shui8, 10 Oct 2019- Mic audio quality are way better on Mate - Video recording wa... moreThank bro. I know that mate is far better because of using various lenses and techniques in photography

[deleted post]- Mic audio quality are way better on Mate
- Video recording way more natural & better on Mate (can do 60fps on all 3 sensor)
- low lights capabilities better on Mate (dont even needs Night Mod)
- slow-mo definitely better on Mate
- dynamic range a bit better on Oneplus, but sometime looks to an unrealistic looks
- front cam better on Oneplus
- telephoto better quality on Mate, even on 5x digital zoom
- while UWA wider on Oneplus, on Mate it is way way better quality, even on low lights
- finally, details. I can 100% sure the bigger sensor & sharp Leica lens along with better RAW noise reduction are the most closest to DSLR (especially main + UWA) in Mate. U cant sees it on a Youtube video, but 100% crops photos will justify it.

  • ADI

Can anyone buy me this amazing phone?😍

  • ADI

[deleted post]Link doesn't work!

  • Sam

Oh,can't side download the Google apps,my huawei Mate 30 game over already.

  • Li

Google blocked the Huawei Mate 30 series side download already after tech player report the back door on the OS.Totally is game over.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Huawei please have your own version of Android so you don't have... moreHuawei can't copy the references of android os, maybe they will release the new one which is the hong meng os

  • Anonymous

Huawei please have your own version of Android so you don't have to rely on Google

  • Anonymous

Without google play store it cannot be used in full capacity. Third party apps may not work properly as I have used Chinese version phone ,I don't know how it is modified. There are many Chinese apps that can be used if they at least globalize them by lunching them in English ,such as maps ,search engine ,calendar etc.

  • ADI

xu xa hot lu, 06 Oct 2019The phone is not worth $1000, maybe $650. It buggy and gimmicky.... moreWell! you cant just say based on someone else's opinion. you have to try it yourself and see it. He might received a faulty unit cuz no other youtuber's reported that issue. Plus Keep in mind it's an pre update/security software, with time it will be all fixed. Its an amazing phone of 2019 😍

The phone is not worth $1000, maybe $650. It buggy and gimmicky. That's why it got 4.2 score.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Wk5ncctXXc

You can search for "Mate 30 install GMS" on Google. It's pretty easy.

Liliputin, 04 Oct 2019What is going on? Unable to install Youtube, Gmail, Google Play,... moreSearch 'aptoide' in apkmirror.com.....from that apps, most of google apps are there. Update us if it works.

  • Liliputin

What is going on? Unable to install Youtube, Gmail, Google Play, Google Maps. Help pls.

  • mehrdad

Please add a profesional camera like nikon d850 in the camera test section

  • Anonymous

Mehrdad, 02 Oct 2019why you don't test the camera and cpu performance of this phone?Pretty sure u need to turn on performance mode for its maximum performance

  • Anonymous

mm, 01 Oct 2019Ok Guys, don't quote me wrong here. I'm a Huawei fun, and I love... moreApple is selling their phones very well notch or not while huawei can't have a play store.

I wouldn't be concerned for apple, all the criticism they receive is actually good and healthy for them, they love it in fact.

As for huawei, maybe the best they could do is simply get off china if they still can.