Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • TJ
  • G6p
  • 21 Aug 2022

been using it for a while now, and still a superb phone, camera and gaming experience is awesome...

    • G
    • Gigantic Balls
    • uSZ
    • 21 Jul 2022

    Monster of it's own. Damn until now I really like this phones. It doesn't age and it looks the best

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • fuv
      • 09 Jul 2022

      Vinccccccce, 23 Feb 2022I highly recommend poco f3 because it has a better chipset ... moreThe best ever when did poco arrive BEST chip set for Huawei 990 and 870 for poco what re u talking about go and check again best battery 🔋 so far

        • R
        • Rafael
        • y6V
        • 27 Mar 2022

        So far, on the bunch of flagship phones that i had (including flagships that has snapdragon 8 gen 1 and so forth), this is the only phone that I liked so much. No caps can still be the very best phone for me.

          • V
          • Vinccccccce
          • v}7
          • 23 Feb 2022

          West4116, 15 Oct 2021Mate 30 pro or poco f3 Which one is better? Which one wil... moreI highly recommend poco f3 because it has a better chipset than mate 30 and it has a 120hz screen plus mate 30 pros has a battery problem but it's up to you

            • B
            • Buikloop
            • nid
            • 28 Jan 2022

            What a rubbish phone. 4 months old and it doesn't boot anymore. No Huawei ever again what a bunch of rubbish.

              • C
              • Cock Man
              • uSZ
              • 25 Oct 2021

              West4116, 15 Oct 2021Mate 30 pro or poco f3 Which one is better? Which one wil... morego for Mate 30 Pro since the Harmony OS will rollout for global

                Mate 30 pro or poco f3
                Which one is better?
                Which one will get more updates?

                  • V
                  • Vashron
                  • KZK
                  • 20 May 2021

                  Dear GSMarena team, the phone thickness is not 8.8mm it 9.5mm for the mate 30 pro 5G for the vegan leather option... Kindly add that into the list aswell... Thanks in advance

                    God of mobile
                    just take it!!!

                      Anonymous, 22 Oct 2020It's amazing. I have installed gms on my phone and i... moreWhat about push notifications?

                        • B
                        • Boney
                        • L1t
                        • 08 Dec 2020

                        omar, 20 Oct 2020Is there any map available?? Google service isn't avai... moreFor Maps Install petal maps

                          • S
                          • Shakkir
                          • IWR
                          • 09 Nov 2020

                          Anonymous, 26 Oct 2020It’s a 60 hz panel.Thanks dude

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • fCU
                            • 03 Nov 2020

                            Shakkir, 25 Oct 2020Is this display 90hz or 60hz..pls anybody tell me urgently....😐😐60hz

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • kk0
                              • 26 Oct 2020

                              Shakkir, 25 Oct 2020Is this display 90hz or 60hz..pls anybody tell me urgently....😐😐It’s a 60 hz panel.

                                • S
                                • Shakkir
                                • IWS
                                • 25 Oct 2020

                                Is this display 90hz or 60hz..pls anybody tell me urgently....😐😐

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Hxi
                                  • 22 Oct 2020

                                  omar, 20 Oct 2020Is there any map available?? Google service isn't avai... moreAll the apps are working perfectly fine.
                                  Instead of Google maps you can have here maps and I suggest you to use valance instead of YouTube.
                                  All the apps work fine.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Hxi
                                    • 22 Oct 2020

                                    Anonymous, 09 Sep 2020Anybody using this phone for more then 6 months or 1 year h... moreIt's amazing.
                                    I have installed gms on my phone and it's working flawlessly.
                                    The only issue is the battery backup with gms as it's pretty less compared to a huawei phone.
                                    Like without gms this phone will last 2 days but with gms it will last a day only with some juice left to carry over the night.
                                    All the apps work perfectly fine except for the Google pay and core Google apps like Google translate etc. The camera quality has degraded with the kstest updates and I expect a fix asap. Sound quality is ok and the display looks fantastic.
                                    The haptic feedback on this device is ok ok and the sound quality on a Bluetooth headset is commendable.
                                    You will fall in love with this device.

                                      • o
                                      • omar
                                      • X%B
                                      • 20 Oct 2020

                                      Is there any map available?? Google service isn't available. In that case how do people navigate? What about the other apps uses the Google location service.
                                      And also can I play YouTube as I'm playing in Android/ios devices with 2k or 4k resolution?
                                      Are the following apps like
                                      Facebook
                                      Messenger
                                      What's app
                                      Viber
                                      Instagram
                                      Works fluently?
                                      Please I need an honest review.

                                        • Q
                                        • Qurban
                                        • L2Q
                                        • 07 Oct 2020

                                        Hope to see a roll back of google play, simply love my Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5G❤️