Huawei Mate 40 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 40 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

It's good but with the leak I will wait.
Huawei Mate 50 Will be Released with 3NM Kirin 9010 SOC
https://walltrace.com/2021/01/huawei-mate-50-will-be-released-with-3nm-kirin-9010-soc/

  • R a

All ok 100% mate 40 pro

  • Jungle Story.

Pollo, 01 Jan 2021What i don't like with the p40 & mate 40 series, i... moreYou may consider Huawei mate 40.

  • Pollo

What i don't like with the p40 & mate 40 series, is that they have adopted the same UGLY long selfie cam which is on the s10 plus. A small punch hole would be superb. I hope huawei takes that into consideration for the p50 & mate 50.

aami, 12 Dec 2020I am using mate 20 pro, excellent phone, do not spread rumors I ain't spreading rumour. There were two suppliers, one was BOE, another one was LG. Phones with LG displays suffered from green screen issue. I guess yours is BOE display. Mate 20 series is great. Don't get me wrong. I'm talking about screen supplier.

Shanu, 22 Dec 2020Its not a trash it beats all android smart phones in 2020 ... morethere is more to it than benchmarks when will u realize that

Guys check out Huawei Event

Light up Huawei Community Tree and Win Mate 40 Pro and many more.
Link : https://consumer.huawei.com/ae-en/community/new-year/?userId=125117443

ANON, 23 Dec 2020It's good phone but kinda defeats the purpose of being... moreSo you want them to make a phone with better performance, camera, battery, charging and screen for Less money?

  • Huawei Nice

Anonymous, 20 Dec 2020Yeah the camera that doesn’t has an OIS and Mali GPU that s... moreFor my opinion, OIS is just a small tiny part of phone. Overall, mate 40 pro have tons of hardware tech, leading AI tech, and other advantage, Huawei made a huge upgrade in this phone compare to previous mate series and other BRAND flagship. Huawei hardware and quality is trusted and durable. Thats the reason I stick to Huawei. I use Apple, Oppo, xiaomi flagship before too, I never look back after try Huawei Flagship Mate series phone.

  • ANON

It's good phone but kinda defeats the purpose of being cost effective when the price is the same or higher than iPhone
The score in antutu is higher than iphone 12 though like... it's not totally faster, especially for graphics.
Sure it has many features that the iphone doesn't, but
- too expensive (for average people)

  • Shanu

gamer, 10 Dec 2020This trash beats rog 3??? 90hz vs 144hz? oh my with that ki... moreIts not a trash it beats all android smart phones in 2020
Even rog 3 is nothing in front of this phone in benchmark.

  • Huawei Nice

TEtech, 20 Dec 2020Cause there are people like me who care about good camera a... moreFor me google is one things, Huawei is my everythings.
Can't without Huawei. Huawei is so good for me. Not interst in any other phone except Huawei phone.

Bought china set and crack in GMS, settle ! :P

TeD, 17 Dec 2020Why bother with a phone without Google...so many hassles wh... moreCause there are people like me who care about good camera and battery life.
And besides, no one rly needs Google, Google is not everything

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2020Can you survive without using YouTube? Using the website ve... moreUse yt vanced it's better than the regular yt app anyway

The InAndOut Banta, 17 Dec 2020The Issue I have with Huawei. The battery capacity is too smallBut the battery life is still among the best

  • Anonymous

Techradar, 14 Dec 2020Basically huawei mate 40 pro is just the best phone ever it... moreYeah the camera that doesn’t has an OIS and Mali GPU that still perform really bad.

https://youtu.be/EIS8PQSLTSA

https://youtu.be/SXcdv9xiyEU

  • The InAndOut Banta

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2020Can you survive without using YouTube? Using the website ve... moreThe Issue I have with Huawei. The battery capacity is too small

  • TeD

Why bother with a phone without Google...so many hassles when for that price you can just buy any other phone in the world...and no OIS ahahaha...

  • Anonymous

Techradar, 14 Dec 2020Basically huawei mate 40 pro is just the best phone ever it... moreCan you survive without using YouTube? Using the website version that is buggy and using Tubemate that has less features?

  • Juju

I have been using Mate 9 for almost 4 years. No major issue. Apps are running well. Just a bit skeptical since Google Play is unavailable.