Huawei Mate 60 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 60 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • IbG
  • 30 Aug 2023

So glad that Huawei is finally back with more great devices.

    • B
    • BangBang
    • tDR
    • 30 Aug 2023

    sayabosanhidup, 29 Aug 2023i m still thinking of buying the p 40 pro plus due to its ... moreDaaamn a super authentic name, i think mate 60 pro have better accuracy for zooming.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XUv
      • 30 Aug 2023

      babak, 29 Aug 2023im not sure about that because those developers are afraid ... moreLots of big game developer is chinese...
      Like mihoyo that makes genshin impact

      Not to mention if xiaomi oppo vivo use Harmony in China, harmony will become the second largest OS

        • A
        • Abdul Shariff
        • fuZ
        • 30 Aug 2023

        Have been using mate 20 for 5 years now without any problems. I wonder what amazing features this unit will have. The western guyz who afraid of fair competition tried to undermine this company but still here they are. And the worse part is now almost all of Chinese brands from xiaomi, Oneplus, Oppo, Vivo etc they all became badass in competition.

          • p
          • praise
          • mFd
          • 30 Aug 2023

          sayabosanhidup, 29 Aug 2023i m still thinking of buying the p 40 pro plus due to its ... moretry using DXOMARK camera test to check the comparism between the two and you would know which one is best.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • ibg
            • 29 Aug 2023

            reviewers from CHINA claim download speed can go as high as 800mbps. definitely 5G.

              Aizi , 29 Aug 2023How can I buy from India? Please let me know Literally never, because your rulling party hates China, even though they allow Chinese brands like Vivo and their sub brand iQOO, Xiaomi, Oppo, Realme, OnePlus, even Huawei's former sub brand Honor

                3840fps slowmotion? That second will never end.!

                  babak, 29 Aug 2023im not sure about that because those developers are afraid ... more"afraid"

                  From what? It's just more money for them, who cares where it's coming from.

                    Aizi , 29 Aug 2023How can I buy from India? Please let me know Well, for now it is only selling in China. But I guess a global release should happen anytime in the next months....if not, then you'll have to import it through some Chinese websites

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XUv
                      • 29 Aug 2023

                      babak, 29 Aug 2023im not sure about that because those developers are afraid ... moreSoon enough the US can't sanctions Huawei anymore
                      Soon enough....

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • SX2
                        • 29 Aug 2023

                        Is there any way to get root on HarmonyOS?

                          • b
                          • babak
                          • 8tw
                          • 29 Aug 2023

                          Lstar4real, 29 Aug 2023Don't say what you don't know... If they are read... moreim not sure about that because those developers are afraid of working with a company banned by us government.

                          look at nano memory card made by huawei, no one interested at all or may be afraid of us bans against them so i think harmony os has no bright future if huawei dont do anything about us sanctions

                            • h
                            • hiddengun
                            • k0}
                            • 29 Aug 2023

                            Aiming for more ambitious future without Android. Brilliant Move !!!

                              • A
                              • Aizi
                              • CbE
                              • 29 Aug 2023

                              How can I buy from India? Please let me know

                                Zero, 29 Aug 2023Without compatibility with Android apps it will be a suicid... moreDon't say what you don't know... If they are ready to invest heavily on HarmonyOS ... Many developers we be available to work with Huawei.

                                  Anonymous, 29 Aug 2023How this Maleoon 910 GPU will perfom is it better than Mali... moreprobably customized mali gpu for kirin 9000s.

                                    wth triple holes on a phone.. trypophobia triggers.

                                      • B
                                      • BMT
                                      • 3@2
                                      • 29 Aug 2023

                                      David 040882, 29 Aug 2023Well, what would you call innovative on this Mate 60 pro fo... moreSatellite calling for example?
                                      Ngl, LG is not replaceable in my opinion, but I prefer how Huawei is doing over Samsung and Apple.

                                        • T
                                        • Tk89
                                        • J9L
                                        • 29 Aug 2023

                                        I just saw the antutu score, it gives a result of around 700000 but the gpu score is not included yet. I guess antutu doesn't recognize the Maleoon-910 graphics unit yet. As for Genshin impact, I have never seen such smooth performance. Although the frequency is low, its incredible speed reminded me of AMD's 64-bit technology against the GHz increase of Intel processors at the time. 1.8 GHz AMD athlon 64 was twice as fast and efficient as Pentium 4 3ghz