Huawei Mate 8
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Fulfilling my fix for the mate 8 this week.

  • Adee

Selo, 26 Mar 2016Hi fellows. I ordered NXT AL-10 model . Does it have any major ... morei m using 64 GB, 4 GB RAM - NXT-L29 last one nd half month...it's suprB fast ....in 4gb version , thr z only 2.27gb ram available for user use...if u ''ll buy 3gb.thn thr ''ll only 1 and half ram...so i think it's bettr u should buy 4gb

  • dmg

Mike07, 24 Mar 2016I just love using my Mate 8. Go for it. It is a very good phone.... morehi mike,
can you tell me what is the deal with the 2nd sim using the sd slot? is the slot used concurrently or if you have a 2nd sim you cant use the sd card? This issue is very unclear in all the reviews...

  • YeyoB

Mate 8 new user, 25 Mar 2016Hello guys.. can someone advised if it is normal to get a high ... moreIt can be a poor memory managment of the system. Also EMUI (The system's customization of Huawei) can consume memory. It is a posibility

  • ish

AnonD-313798, 27 Mar 2016Please help. How can I get Huawei Mate 8. I'm based in Zimbabwe.... morehi guy. You just order online and they will delivered to your door step. Simple right.

  • Roll breaker

32gb and 3gb ram is more than enough for me but depends on user. I love my mate 8 just gr8

  • AnonD-496866

Its worth waiting, you could also try the Media pad X@ which has 7 inch screen and 5, 000 MaH Battery.

  • AnonD-313798

Roll breaker, 25 Mar 2016Mate 8 obviously ,any phone bigger than 6 make no sense even mat... morePlease help. How can I get Huawei Mate 8. I'm based in Zimbabwe. It's nowhere to be found here. Somebody help

  • Selo

Hi fellows. I ordered NXT AL-10 model . Does it have any major difference comparing with NXT L29? Should I worry? (( . I'll use it in Turkey. Thanks in advance.

  • Ever

Lu, 14 Mar 2016Larger capacity battery does not make it run longer than Note 4 ... moreWhich spec of Mate 8 belonged to 2014? Point it out instead of bullshitting.

  • Mate 8 new user

Hello guys.. can someone advised if it is normal to get a high usage of ram without using any running apps on this phone?? How to clean and see at least a high amount of ram on this phone..

  • Roll breaker

Mate 8 obviously ,any phone bigger than 6 make no sense even mate 8 is too big but I don't care at all

  • fahad

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2016Just go for mate 8 , amazing phone don't listen to EVERY one cau... more mate 8 ,L29 ,3GB ram?/

is it enough ?

  • fahad

would 3g ram and 32 storage be good ? my use is not so hard?

  • Richard

my only concern right now is i order the mate 8 and then the p9 max blows it out of the water lol.... but i guess with QHD even with 4000mAh it wouldn't hold out as long as the mate 8.... i think i might just have to bite the bullet and go for it :)

  • AnonD-518707

Just give a try and I bet you'll become a Huawei addicted.

  • AnonD-518707

I just love Huawei phones , they know what is more important In phones ,I am performance +long battery+ good design conscious and I got all these in my mate 8 nxt,L29 3gb ram I just love it ,no hanging issue like Samsung that I mostly hate in a phone and the other issue is battery drainage and these two are absent in mate 8 and this is my 4th Huawei phone

  • Anonymous

I love Huawei phone design, battery,and now performance in mate 8 .it's my forth HUAWEI phone all were best special lyrics g7 ,.in fact they now what is more important in a phone I like performance battery and design but I m not a camera conscious at all, I used Samsung but hanging issue n battery draining these two issue I just hate it and now Huawei take my heart with mate 8 my new beast

  • Anonymous

Richard, 24 Mar 2016Hello everybody, been keeping a close eye on everyone's reviews ... moreJust go for mate 8 , amazing phone don't listen to EVERY one cause EVERY one got it's own views I got my mate 8 ,L29 ,3GB ram ,in fact it's my forth HUAWEI phone before mate 8 ,I used ascend g 7 not even face a single problem actually HUAWEI knows what is more important in a phone I love Huawei design, battery and even now performance and I really need these 3 in a phone I waited for Huawei mate 8 like hell and I just love it

  • ArsI

Is there any problem for battery may dead about 4 to 5 hours..??