Huawei Mate X
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

you could get a phone & a tablet for lower than this thing price

Aja, 01 Oct 2020Some people preferred wired or some people preferred wirele... moreMan i understand how you feel but the same way you charging your cell phone you will charge your earpieces as well so there is no difference.
Only people who are too lazy to do same things twice a day instead iof once a day are bored and tired.
Thats all.

  • Aja

CptPower, 19 Dec 2019Man the best advantage about wired is i can wrap them aroun... moreSome people preferred wired or some people preferred wireless .
It’s not end of the world.
Apple airpods and lighting headphones both are hot seller and bro even headphone adaptor also .
Personally it’s my opinion wireless headphones need always charging in this busy era work after home and home after work. It’s quite difficult to maintain Charging .
Wired headphones just plug and play no hassle
So I keep that way I love wire and your love wireless but at the end of the day it will play same sound of music

  • Aja

CptPower, 19 Dec 2019Man the best advantage about wired is i can wrap them aroun... moreSome people preferred wired or some people preferred wireless .
It’s not end of the world.
Apple airpods and lighting headphones both are hot seller and bro even headphone adaptor also .
Personally it’s my opinion wireless headphones need always charging in this busy era work after home and home after work. It’s quite difficult to maintain Charging .
Wired headphones just plug and play no hassle
So I keep that way I love wire and your love wireless but at the end of the day it will play same sound of music

  • Nitmoe

3.5 jack solved - This is a non issue people. The phone has a USB-C (multi-port) jack. All you need is a $2 adapter to plug in your headphones. The 3.5 jack takes up unnecessary space and is vulnerable to dirt and moisture. The adapter can be replaced far more easily than a jack.

  • houli

Sul, 14 Feb 2020No one can prove that you are wrong. Galaxy fold is garbag... moreDo you know this from experience. I have the Fold and the Flip and they are both wonderful devices.

  • Talzyne

Jay1977efc, 18 Feb 2020Stop lying ming they weren't made in 19th century head phon... morein fact your wrong they were invented in the 19th Century they were made for use in telephone switchboards.

Modern phone connectors are available in three standard sizes. The original 1⁄4 inch (6.35 mm) version descends from as early as 1877.

CptPower, 19 Dec 2019Man the best advantage about wired is i can wrap them aroun... moreStop lying ming they weren't made in 19th century head phone Jack's... Are you on crack or sutin... An also wireless earphones are crap

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2020this phone defeat Samsung fold prove me wrong people.No one can prove that you are wrong.
Galaxy fold is garbage compared to this one.

Hi , how can i buy this phone if anyone to know plz help me because have been seen lot of online website

  • Anonymous

Halfthekgb, 31 Dec 2019Dude. Wired headphones work better because number one, you ... moreWining winning chicken dinner I loved that

  • Anonymous

this phone defeat Samsung fold prove me wrong people.

  • Anonymous

Foldables are still like beta prototypes. Better wait until this technology matures before wasting 2000+$ on it.

Hi Guy
Please excuse my ignorance I haven't read all the comments.

Does the Mate X Fold support "Desk Top Mode"
Like the Mate 20x.

CptPower, 20 Nov 20193,5 mm jack is a garbage technology its far worse that that... moreDude. Wired headphones work better because number one, you don't have to charge them. When I'm cooking a winner winner chicken dinner and my AirPods run out of battery, would I want to put down my knife and that chicken breast I'm filleting so i can get my greasy hands onto them and put them in the case just so I can wait an hour for them to charge? Plus, I don't like that delay between the screen and headphones, or the fact that sometime the connection goes askew and it sounds like static instead of music

  • Gagool

nice phone with unique design mini tab with giant camera and storage for pro user

mr bright, 19 Dec 2019LMAO what a lame argument. "You know how many people are... moreMan the best advantage about wired is i can wrap them around your neck and stop when you will fall to the ground breathless i dont see much more sense in wored ones.
Even apple stick to wireless and many others too.
Samsung for example found a way how to wirelessly charge your earpieces using your phone battery.
This is pretty interesting.
Cables are just burden.

People like you who lives in past with old ancient analog technologies. First jack ever earphones were made more than 130 years ago i think around 1867 if my memory doesnt luie to me.
Since then it havent much evolved.
Wireless is the future only people like you who deny this future causing this a lot better toech to not evolve as fast as it should.

  • mr bright

CptPower, 18 Dec 2019Wireless are better than wired? Nah that's a big BS. Wired ... moreLMAO what a lame argument.

"You know how many people are interested in your comment???
A whole blank page of zero names." Man i always see this kind of response coming from people who has a weak argument lmao. Like i've said before, you cant deny that wired is always better than wireless. :)

There's nothing really better in wireless earphones other than it is wireless. All you can tell me is that wireless is the future, such a lame argument isn't it? There are way more advantages using wired compared to wireless and you can't deny that for sure. :)

mr bright, 16 Dec 2019Wireless are better than wired? Nah that's a big BS. Wired ... moreWireless are better than wired? Nah that's a big BS. Wired earphones are more convinient as you don't have to worry about charging compared to wireless. Wireless has latency and worse audio quality compared to wired. Not to mention that it drains way more battery of the phone too because of using bluetooth compared to wired earphones. Now don't give the the shitty excuse that there are wireless earphones that has long battery life, because you still have to charge it.

Im sorry to say but wireless earphones will always be inferior to wired and that's a fact you can't deny! :) There are lots of people out there that finds wired earphones better than wireless.

Man again: Wireless was were and will be a future technology here the wired ones are tech of past.
Accept it or live a life of history like poor old farmers.
Most of the current phones have 4000-5000 mAh so draining this takes a lot more time than 5-10 years ago.
You have to charge your phone as well so stop making excses about charging wireless earpieces.
Find or make a technology where you will no longer need to charge your device and stop complaining a crap.
You know how many people are interested in your comment???
A whole blank page of zero names.

  • mr bright

CptPower, 20 Nov 20193,5 mm jack is a garbage technology its far worse that that... moreWireless are better than wired? Nah that's a big BS. Wired earphones are more convinient as you don't have to worry about charging compared to wireless. Wireless has latency and worse audio quality compared to wired. Not to mention that it drains way more battery of the phone too because of using bluetooth compared to wired earphones. Now don't give the the shitty excuse that there are wireless earphones that has long battery life, because you still have to charge it.

Im sorry to say but wireless earphones will always be inferior to wired and that's a fact you can't deny! :) There are lots of people out there that finds wired earphones better than wireless.