Huawei Mate X2
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Seven
  • guw
  • 27 Jun 2022

I can't wait to buy this phone Huawei is just the best for me

    Using from June 2021 till today is working smoothly at all
    You can say it is a laptop as well and I am using multiple apps including AutoCAD with heavy files but I never feel any issue
    Before I used HTC, Samsung, iphone, Xiaomi, OnePlus but Huawei is the best and the Harmony OS is very smooth even I feel better than IOS and Android as I have many many usable features which are not available in IOS or Android
    My Next phone will be Huawei for sure

      Horse, 06 Feb 2022Remember a pirate of Bristol, wearing in Shenzhen?huh?

        • H
        • Horse
        • 6v0
        • 06 Feb 2022

        joe nodden, 01 Jan 2022Someone else said that literally a month and a half ago. Remember a pirate of Bristol, wearing in Shenzhen?

          Anonymous, 30 Dec 2021maybe one side is thicker than the other and the specs ment... moreSomeone else said that literally a month and a half ago.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • JLi
            • 31 Dec 2021

            Good deal with infrared

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • p1g
              • 30 Dec 2021

              joe nodden, 12 Nov 2021Wait a second. It's less than double the thickness whe... moremaybe one side is thicker than the other and the specs mention the thicker one, so when it's folded it's not double the thickness.

                • D
                • DaneLaw
                • MxZ
                • 15 Nov 2021

                Havent tried it or seen it in person only impression from videos.
                But Im left with the impression that Huawei's Fold X2 is on build and design the most impressive foldable on the market.
                and Mi Mix obvious are not in the same leage and also left with the impression that Samsung Fold 3 also comes second to the X2 on design and build.
                Hopefully we will see other vendors go down this road as I would definately go for a Foldable if I was in the market for a high end flagship unit..

                  joe nodden, 12 Nov 2021Wait a second. It's less than double the thickness whe... moreIt narrows on one side.... Look at it when folded. The thickness when open is probably measured by it's thickest part. When folded it doesn't the double the width due to the narrowing half of the phone.

                    Wait a second. It's less than double the thickness when folded? How the hell does that work?

                      Download aurora store

                        brad luies, 08 Aug 2021i am talking about my personal experience about the mate x2... moreBut because of the lacking of google services and it's price, will be hard to sell in other countries outside China.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • AAq
                          • 23 Sep 2021

                          Junaid, 24 Aug 2021I am using Mate X2 from last 2 months I am a user to use m... more )))))even I couldn't find the way to update these apps to use the latest features of these apps

                          This is it....

                          this is the advantages of Harmony Os

                            • J
                            • Junaid
                            • sUv
                            • 24 Aug 2021

                            I am using Mate X2 from last 2 months
                            I am a user to use mobile phone as a laptop
                            Till today, I am really satisfied with the performance of the phone even I am using it for multiple tasks.
                            Definitely, Harmony OS has many features and it's really a smooth OS at all
                            Even inside bigger screen is really useful when I want to use is for business tasks ...
                            Overall good experience
                            Except there are some apps (WhatsApp, Autocad, FB etc) not able to update automatically even I couldn't find the way to update these apps to use the latest features of these apps

                              • b
                              • brad luies
                              • 80q
                              • 08 Aug 2021

                              i am talking about my personal experience about the mate x2, as i have purchased one and used it for a period of time, comparing to other fold phones, this one has a unique design, and uniqe operating system, may be most of the people don't know about OS Harmony, they have to dig in deep to find out about it, which fit's very well with the mate x2, it also has alot of feature's which needs alot of time to speak about, any how, the mate x2 is a good investment for business men whom has multiple tasks that needed to be performed on the Go.

                                • I
                                • Ioannis
                                • gIY
                                • 23 Jul 2021

                                3.000 dollars for a 8 inch tablet-phone with amoled screen?😂😂😂

                                  • q
                                  • qjfy3dh
                                  • m5p
                                  • 29 Jun 2021

                                  Kev, 30 May 2021Those who pay 3000 dollars for this phone is NOT going to b... moreas well its only available in china

                                    • K
                                    • Kev
                                    • 0Za
                                    • 30 May 2021

                                    selbz, 22 May 2021What was their excuse for not putting a 3.5mm on this huge ... moreThose who pay 3000 dollars for this phone is NOT going to be using earbuds. Huawei did not make this phone for the masses, they made it for the elite group and to brag their technology prowess on. They did NOT make the phone for you, since they ditched the headphone jack for good 4 years ago with the Mate 20 Pro. If you still want these triviances, buy the Standard P30; that one is the best GMS-enabled Huawei with a jack as well.

                                    Also, I realize that Huawei has the last laugh here; they were scorned at for switching their SD cards for their own proprietary cards, but now look; almost NO flagship has expandable memory but Huawei technically still has.......But I suppose just buy Sony then.

                                      Huawei got the outer screen display right since it has a 21:9 aspect ratio, which makes it exactly the same as Sony Xperia phones. But the inner screen's rather unusual 10.15:9 aspect ratio makes it difficult for app scaling and rather odd to use. If we have a foldable screen smartphone that has a 21:9 outer screen and an iPad-esque 4:3 inner screen, that would definitely be the best of both worlds.

                                        • W
                                        • Wonder
                                        • 7XM
                                        • 28 May 2021

                                        Why there no camera in inside screen so how can it make video call ?