Huawei Mate X2
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Lmfao 🤣😅 only 8gb Ram. No options for 16gb Ram.
My S21ULTRA 512gb 16gb Ram blows this out off Water even the camera is much better.

Epic fail Huawei

Mobilemaster, 22 Feb 2021I have a P30 Pro and still with Android 10. I think we will... moreSadly yes i received emui 11 and it's based on android 10

Uncle D, 22 Feb 2021For their low and maybe midrangers yes, but with their flag... more"mate 20" isn't a low / midrange it's meant to be a fookin flagship

  • sayabosanhidup

XoXo, 16 Mar 2021Just another great example of China copying someone else�... moreyou have been using
paper for 2000years

go & invent something useful
for humanity & make history

  • XoXo

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2021Its folded better, has better camera set up, better outer s... moreJust another great example of China copying someone else's work. When will they ever make something original??? Even their pathetic aircraft industry is a copy of the west and Russia.

Sai Srujan, 14 Mar 2021This is a replica of galaxy z fold 2 (lol)how????

Sai Srujan, 14 Mar 2021This is a replica of galaxy z fold 2 (lol)In what way?
Different:
-inner and outer display
-camera
-hinge design
-size
-looks

TEtech, 10 Mar 2021Can you name one aspect of this phone that makes it a copycat? This is a replica of galaxy z fold 2 (lol)

  • Anonymous

Awesome

EpicAudience , 08 Mar 2021Indeed!!!Can you name one aspect of this phone that makes it a copycat?

  • EpicAudience

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2021A zfold2 5gExactly

  • EpicAudience

Fstlt, 03 Mar 2021What???? Z Fold 2 5G *exists*Indeed!!!

TEtech, 07 Mar 2021It takes huawei's nm which is the same size as nano simI am in China and made my 3rd visit to a big Huawei center today.

Fact is that to get 512 you need to add a storage card.

The phone has only been released in 256.

The Huawei Centre has no knowledge of any delivery time on a 512 ... or if this is planned.

If this is it ..then it is either 2 x Sims at 256...or 1x Sim and a storage card to get to 512.

Not a problem in the West...but 2 x Sims for a foreigner in China is almost a necessity.

Jack88, 07 Mar 2021Seems 256 only and to get 512 you have to add a storage car... moreIt takes huawei's nm which is the same size as nano sim

Seems 256 only and to get 512 you have to add a storage card..
Does anybody know if you can still use 2 x sim cards and a storage card...

Or if you use a storage card......does that mean you can only use one sim card

  • Anonymous

Question..
Only 256...do or will the make a 512.....or is this it with either with 2 sims....or..

You can add a storage card but then only use one sim ?

Anybody know ?

  • beep bop boop

TEtech, 04 Mar 2021compare it to the mate x2 and then tell me it is betteri like the zfold better. X2 also takes nice photos

  • Anonymous

buckbuckaroo, 04 Mar 2021Did you not see that I had mentioned for other brands?But it is available @the Z Fold2 5G, not "in work", probably just miss-understanding

  • Anonymous

SEUL8TR, 02 Mar 20218gb Ram , 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, my S21ultra has 16gb Ram and its cheaper. Okay, then just fold it! 🤣🤣 Show us how great is that.

  • Anonymous

NAND-roid, 27 Feb 2021Lol a device released just 1 week. Zero reviews, zero hand ... moreIts folded better, has better camera set up, better outer screen (for any reason), the main screen itself folded with very minim bending marks
Use you logic pls...