Huawei Mate X2
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Awesome

EpicAudience , 08 Mar 2021Indeed!!!Can you name one aspect of this phone that makes it a copycat?

  • EpicAudience

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2021A zfold2 5gExactly

  • EpicAudience

Fstlt, 03 Mar 2021What???? Z Fold 2 5G *exists*Indeed!!!

TEtech, 07 Mar 2021It takes huawei's nm which is the same size as nano simI am in China and made my 3rd visit to a big Huawei center today.

Fact is that to get 512 you need to add a storage card.

The phone has only been released in 256.

The Huawei Centre has no knowledge of any delivery time on a 512 ... or if this is planned.

If this is it ..then it is either 2 x Sims at 256...or 1x Sim and a storage card to get to 512.

Not a problem in the West...but 2 x Sims for a foreigner in China is almost a necessity.

Jack88, 07 Mar 2021Seems 256 only and to get 512 you have to add a storage car... moreIt takes huawei's nm which is the same size as nano sim

Seems 256 only and to get 512 you have to add a storage card..
Does anybody know if you can still use 2 x sim cards and a storage card...

Or if you use a storage card......does that mean you can only use one sim card

  • Anonymous

Question..
Only 256...do or will the make a 512.....or is this it with either with 2 sims....or..

You can add a storage card but then only use one sim ?

Anybody know ?

  • beep bop boop

TEtech, 04 Mar 2021compare it to the mate x2 and then tell me it is betteri like the zfold better. X2 also takes nice photos

  • Anonymous

buckbuckaroo, 04 Mar 2021Did you not see that I had mentioned for other brands?But it is available @the Z Fold2 5G, not "in work", probably just miss-understanding

  • Anonymous

SEUL8TR, 02 Mar 20218gb Ram , 不不不不不, my S21ultra has 16gb Ram and its cheaper. Okay, then just fold it! 不不 Show us how great is that.

  • Anonymous

NAND-roid, 27 Feb 2021Lol a device released just 1 week. Zero reviews, zero hand ... moreIts folded better, has better camera set up, better outer screen (for any reason), the main screen itself folded with very minim bending marks
Use you logic pls...

ASUSBOY9823, 02 Mar 2021Can you please visit a doctor, then what about zfold 2 5g.Did you not see that I had mentioned for other brands?

Anonymous, 04 Mar 2021wdym the zfold2 takes amazing photoscompare it to the mate x2 and then tell me it is better

  • Anonymous

TEtech, 03 Mar 2021Does the z fold have any of what I mentioned? (let me give ... morewdym the zfold2 takes amazing photos

Fstlt, 03 Mar 2021What???? Z Fold 2 5G *exists*Does the z fold have any of what I mentioned? (let me give a clue: no)
And since Samsung made a foldable every foldable Is a copycat? Its like saying that the s21u is a copycat of the p40 pro plus, well its not they are completely different devices from different manufacturers but with some things in common thats it

  • Anonymous

TEtech, 03 Mar 2021copycat of what? i dont see any foldable with the incredibl... moreA zfold2 5g

TEtech, 03 Mar 2021copycat of what? i dont see any foldable with the incredibl... moreWhat???? Z Fold 2 5G *exists*

EpicAudience , 03 Mar 2021It just a copycat.. nothing surprising here..copycat of what? i dont see any foldable with the incredibly designed hinge that minimises the crease and lets the phone to close flat like that in any other foldable (but the moto one but its not even close) and have u seen any other foldable with actual flagship worthy cameras? yeah me neither.

  • Muke

SEUL8TR, 02 Mar 20218gb Ram , 不不不不不, my S21ultra has 16gb Ram and its cheaper. But S21 can't fold . If you Don't want foldable its ok.Its for someone's who likes to fold