Huawei nova 3
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nova, 24 Sep 2020It means time to say goodbye to Huawei, I have seen lower o... moreWe will buy Huawei phone again and again

Examples: Huawei P 60 and Huawei Mate 60 (2022). With snapdragon 885 and 885 plus.

Dual operating systems: Android 12 and Harmony 2.

  • Matte 50

Huawei P50 with Snapdragon 875 chipset. Huawei Mate 50 with 875+ chipset (2021).

  • Nova

sankar 79, 08 Sep 2020infor : Huawei Nova 3 and Nova 3i . We understand your... moreIt means time to say goodbye to Huawei, I have seen lower or similar spec phones from huawei got EMUI 10 update but leaving Nova 3 behind for some unknown reason is absurd... Not going to buy any huawei phone ever again

  • Anonymous

Nano Diamond Battery: A cell phone battery that lasts 9 years?

Most smartphones have to be parked at the socket after two days of intensive use at the latest.

With many smartphones, the battery life is just one or two days. The reasons for this are ever larger touchscreens, more powerful processors, numerous sensors and continuous wireless data transmission - a lot of energy is required for this.

  • Emil 45

Huawei announced version 2.0 of Harmony OS for the first time this week and announced that it will now take the step towards smartphones, which many suspect since version 1.0. From autumn 2021, Huawei will rely more and more on Harmony OS, and Android should disappear at some point (confirmed). Date 2020.09.21.

  • sankar 79

infor : Huawei Nova 3 and Nova 3i .

We understand your concern. System updates are scheduled by Huawei Head Quarters after testing the compatibility. EMUI 10 is not scheduled to Nova 3 & Nova 3i devices. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Huawei Technical Support .
date: 09/09/2020

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2020Huawei Nova 3 has Kirin 970 processor as compared to Huawei... moreYour correct informations.

Thank you sir.

  • Anonymous

Huawei Nova 3 has Kirin 970 processor as compared to Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 bearing kirin 710 processor. If y9 is updated to EMUI 10 than saying this the Nova 3 has software limitations is insane. Huawei should Provided that updates to loyal customers instead of counting the user demands for it. Single user should b top priority for any Brand. If a update is not provided than users will definitely not upgrade the brand but switch the Brand.

  • Anger 1

Huawei nova 3 and 3i .

Update operating system : Android 9.1.0 412 ( C636E1R1P3 ) .

Date : 03/09/2020.

  • BJc

Not sure what's the problem with my Nova 3, it went pixelated and blurry. Pictures and videos. Screen and battery was replace from the service center. But it still the same issue.

  • Nme89

older devices that were sold before May 16, 2019 could still be supplied with Android and Google app updates.
Examples :
Android 11 .
Google play store .
Huawei nova 3 .
Huawei nova 3 i .
Y3.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2020The fourth quarter of 2020 will be updated.. I don't hope this phone will getting new EMUI10 bcs nova 3 should comes with after 2 years later support of big software updates possible . maybe in 2022.

  • Anonymous

Joker, 01 Jul 2020Same problem with me. I try to reset the camera and factory... morei replace the front camera but still the same thing

  • Manuel

It's fine, I've been using it for almost two years.

  • Anonymous

Sidekick, 01 Jul 20205g and 5ghz is two different thing 😅Please clearfication 5ghz

  • Anonymous

In India and in srilanka 4G connections are worst hardly reach 5mbps on 4G. so frankly buying 5G phones is stupid idea and what is happening 4G+ network 📶 ?

I hope this phone will getting new EMUI10 bcs nova 3 should comes with 2 years support of big software updates 😔

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2020The fourth quarter of 2020 will be updated.. Are you sure 😃😃😃?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2020Because this phone is not getting android 10The fourth quarter of 2020 will be updated..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2020Why don't buy this phone ? What's is your rese... moreBecause this phone is not getting android 10