Huawei nova 4e
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 4e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Even if the processor only has kirin 710, but there is no such thing as they say, the slow running kirin 710 ordinary game can still be very smooth, as long as the picture quality is lowered by 6+128. It is enough to take pictures and clear the truth, not to lie to you, samsung a50 It is better than kirin 710, but Samsung a50 falls a few times and the screen is broken. There is an a50 before. So I know that nova 4e/p30 lite is still good now because I often don’t pay attention to the phone and it is easy to fall. After all, but at least it is better than the one of the a50. Do you think that you can change the processor or the phone that is easy to break?

  • Anonymous

pane, 24 May 2019 you are dead when you die and do you know how many Chinese peo... more"they have the most advanced technology"

They have advanced technology, the most of it.

We have technology, the most advanced.

Quality over quantity you might say, but quantity has a quality all its own.

  • Anonymous

Jean Paul, 03 Sep 2019Be careful when buying this Phone! It is designed to work in ... moreMany people with boikot us product... Coz trump..

  • noob_guy

nash.potato, 04 Jul 2019why huawei nova 4e and huawei p30 lite (MAR-LX2) is the same pho... morenot same. But only the camera. P30 lite focus on back camera while 4e on front. The rest is the same

  • Jean Paul

Be careful when buying this Phone!

It is designed to work in China. No Google apps or Service allowed! Only Chinese apps can work in this Phone. This in not made to work in Africa

  • Yame

nash.potato, 04 Jul 2019why huawei nova 4e and huawei p30 lite (MAR-LX2) is the same pho... moreIt is the same phone. The name differs depending on the country.

  • nash.potato

why huawei nova 4e and huawei p30 lite (MAR-LX2) is the same phone and specs

  • JT-Ind

Unknown, 15 Jun 2019At now global situation,which one is better? Huawei nova 4e or s... moreI recently bought A50... it's not even 2-3 days.. the touch isn't great in A50
If you find a good review about Hwei.. suggest to go for this phone...

  • Anonymous

Unknown, 15 Jun 2019At now global situation,which one is better? Huawei nova 4e or s... moreA50 better not to be left dead phone

  • Unknown

At now global situation,which one is better? Huawei nova 4e or samsung galaxy A50? Anyone please suggest

  • Syarul

Someone help me.. Is nova 4e have private space like nova 3i

  • Ramesh

Yoyo, 26 Mar 2019Get the A50! You will be getting a greater display (OLED) better... moreHow about heating issue

Anonymous, 23 May 2019Huawei 5G phone launches suspended, dead! Go Samsung.
you are dead when you die and do you know how many Chinese people there are in this world
they are around 1.35 billion of them, or roughly 20 percent of the world's population, you think they are dead, they have the most advanced technology
in this world , so it hurts you to those you favor for American companies
and it's best for you to go for iphone

Anonymous, 23 May 2019Huawei 5G phone launches suspended, dead! Go Samsung.I am waiting to activate their new operating system
and I hope there will be more upgrades
and interesting things after ''19 august''
in fact I would like to do it today

Arifin Sabuz, 22 May 2019What is the SAR Value of Nova 4e?
it is important that it is not in 10 smartphones that emit the most radiation;
No. 10 | Apple iPhone 7 | SAR value: 1.38
No. 9 | Huawei P9 lite | SAR value: 1.38
No. 8 | OnePlus 5 | SAR value: 1.39
No. 7 | Huawei Nova Plus | SAR value: 1.40
No. 6 | Huawei P9 | SAR value: 1.43
No. 5 | Huawei GX8 | SAR value: 1.44
No. 4 | Huawei P9 Plus | SAR value: 1.48
No. 3 | Huawei Mate 9 | SAR value: 1.64
No. 2 | OnePlus 5T | SAR value: 1.6
No. 1 | Xiaomi Mi A1 | SAR value: 1.75

  • Anonymous

pane, 06 May 2019*** If you will use this mobile outside of China it it utterly h... moreHuawei 5G phone launches suspended, dead! Go Samsung.

  • Sabuz Arifin

Arifin Sabuz, 22 May 2019What is the SAR Value of Nova 4e?Just look it up on Google.

What is the SAR Value of Nova 4e?

  • Md. Arifin Islam

What is yhe SAR Value of Nova 4e?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 May 2019Ollo guys, i need help. I wanna buy a phone but i dont know whic... moreyou should just get the honor play its the best value for money phone with the flagship chipset in the p20 pro