Huawei nova 5T
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 5T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dimma, 29 Oct 2019Can anybody explain about screen protector of nova 5t?? Does it ... moreNo it doesn't have any screen protector, you should more careful in use this smartphone

Chris, 30 Oct 2019Good Day, Can I ask what’s the battery life in normal and heav... more100 % in playing video get like 22 hours 35 min, sure it very good in normal day, after a long day you still have like 11% battery just turn off the perfomance mode to get longer battery life

  • Chris

Charz VI, 30 Oct 2019bought last week. what i can said is the performance is awesome.... moreGood Day,
Can I ask what’s the battery life in normal and heavy use.

Thanks

  • Charz VI

bought last week. what i can said is the performance is awesome. run pubg in highest mode with smooth silky. with outstanding picture and video. its worth for the money you spent. but need to be extra careful because its not gorilla glass :D

  • Anonymous

AYOUB, 29 Oct 2019Nova 5T or P30?almost same price now..really? P30 then

  • Tate

Dimma, 29 Oct 2019Can anybody explain about screen protector of nova 5t?? Does it ... moreIt doesn'y have Gorilla Glass.

  • AYOUB

Nova 5T or P30?almost same price now..

  • Dimma

Can anybody explain about screen protector of nova 5t?? Does it have gorilla?

  • Anonymous

I would love to see review for this phone. Pls do review GSMA

  • Mikidude

Lol, 23 Oct 2019My nova 5t is just one week old, and accidentally it fell (PS. i... moreAre you sure? Your kidding Bro! Don't spread false information.

  • Mikidud

Mr White, 26 Oct 2019I also want to kwowBoth good. However, LEICA is still something that we cannot compare to any device cam. By the way, I bought nova 5t and I love the performance.

  • Mikidud

Mahmoud, 26 Oct 2019Is it gorilla or notIt is!

  • Mikidud

This phone is sooooooo AWESOME! I already on 2 weeks using it and I don't have any problem at all. Performance wise!

  • Mikidud

Jamesboo009, 28 Oct 2019What is the real market price of this phone. Thank you.Around 18,999php

  • Jamesboo009

Hyunseuk, 27 Oct 2019Good phone. recently bought it What is the real market price of this phone. Thank you.

  • Hyunseuk

Good phone. recently bought it

  • Mahmoud

Is it gorilla or not

  • uragiristereo

best phone you can get for 370 usd

  • Anonymous

Any reason for GSM Arena for not reviewing any of the Nova series?

  • Mr White

Rashid, 22 Oct 2019Can anyone say camera clarity which one is better nova 5t or p30I also want to kwow