Huawei nova 5T
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 5T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Bonaventura, 19 Oct 2019Nova 5T still have led notification light?Yes it it.

  • Indra

Bonaventura, 19 Oct 2019Nova 5T still have led notification light?Yes

  • Hylje5000

Kirhti, 18 Oct 2019GSMArena pls review this smartphoneJust check out their Honor 20 Pro review, it's basically the same phone

Nova 5T still have led notification light?

  • Nubi

Hows the batterylife on this phone? How much sot did you guys typically get? Planning to buy one for netflix, hulu and some light gaming

GSMArena pls review this smartphone

  • ThisIsBry

Flagship killer!

  • rudi

Crimson, 17 Oct 2019Google play store still accessible?yup, google,playstore youtube can be accesed

Unknown 1, 16 Oct 2019If only it have headphone jack.. I definitely buy this one.. bu... moreYou can use Bluetooth headsets.

  • Crimson

Google play store still accessible?

  • Jo

Unknown 1, 16 Oct 2019If only it have headphone jack.. I definitely buy this one.. bu... moreI think you need a headphone jack which can make a phone calls rather than a smartphone

  • Anonymous

Carl, 16 Oct 2019I dont know the specifics, but its the only device ive encounter... moreBelieve me, its fast...

  • kaptrimonio

been using this phone to play mobile legends bangbang and call of duty, graphics are as smooth as butter. camera is good also, battery life lasts me the whole shift and charges quite fast. not a bad phone at all

  • Unknown 1

If only it have headphone jack.. I definitely buy this one.. but it doesn't so its a no go :(

  • Carl

I dont know the specifics, but its the only device ive encountered that has terrible latency on singing apps.

  • Anonymous

Siri, 13 Oct 2019How was the battery life in this nova 5Tbad battery life

  • Ayie Kent

Sam89, 13 Oct 2019nova 5t support overnight cut off when charging??I guess so

  • Siri

User, 04 Oct 2019No. It supports 22.5W charge, which is already quite fast. How was the battery life in this nova 5T

  • Sam89

nova 5t support overnight cut off when charging??

  • LitFam

Nata, 11 Oct 2019On Nova 5T is working fortnite??Yes no problem fortunate working.