Huawei nova 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021no 5G. no Google play store. no wifi 6 and 6e. no 200 w... moreNo logic

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021no 5G. no Google play store. no wifi 6 and 6e. no 200 w... moreUhm this model is for the Mid-range market.. I have some chill pills if you need.

  • jusknittin

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Remember guys, Huawei locks the bootloader and it has no go... moreLock bootloader = don't care
No google services = haven't tried but I think I can live without Google
Bad history with privacy = give an example? I've used 3 Huawei phones but I don't think my privacy been violated in any way.

  • Anonymous

no 5G.
no Google play store.
no wifi 6 and 6e.
no 200 watts charging.
no new processor 2021.
no camera 108 Megapixel.
no dual operating systems android 12.
too hard for huawei.
Huawei nova 9 pro and Huawei P 60 pro (2022).

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021no 5 G. no wifi 6 and 6e. no 200 watts charging. no new ... moretoo hard for huawei

  • Anonymous

no 5 G.
no wifi 6 and 6e.
no 200 watts charging.
no new processor 2021.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Remember guys, Huawei locks the bootloader and it has no go... moreuse google services forever, or better yet stick with your apple device then

  • James

The lack of BL unlock is a verybad for a android os. Closed ecosystem is like living ubder someones rules. U own the phone,so it should be your rules.

  • Fair-Enough

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Remember guys, Huawei locks the bootloader and it has no go... moreThe less google on devices, the better your privacy.

HarmonyOS all the way.

  • Anonymous

Remember guys, Huawei locks the bootloader and it has no google services and has a bad history with privacy

I'm definitely interested in this latest OS 😍

  • aiz aiyaz

why Huawei phone not Launching India... as huge followers or this please try to lauch in India

Muhammad Kashif, 01 Oct 2021Is this have Google play servicesNo

Is this have Google play services

EricDVP, 24 Sep 2021Ois? It is 450€ doesnt have ois and telephoto Mi 11 or 11t... moreDo you remember Lumia 830? That phone had OIS even with Zeiss optics back in the 2014 and a price tag of $350. and OIS is not that expensive or complex tech. you just need to put it.

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2021Have you ever use Huawei that's a pointless question

tahoemike, 29 Sep 2021Still regardless of fault that doesn't change the fact... moreJust go check how many r/degoogle post there are. Although I hav egot used to spygle spygle spies almost as much as facebookkno one can beat Facebook). Despite that there are plenty of alternatives to Google and even ios would be an option

Dudenoway, 25 Sep 2021It's not thier fault. And it's not like u can... moreStill regardless of fault that doesn't change the fact that many of us are tied into and like the Google set of tools. Without that option, Huawei which I used to use is a definate no go.

Sano, 28 Sep 2021It looks like this midranger is better than older flagship ... moreI said some reasons why p40 is not better than this and not because its better thna p40 man u should read before ocmmenting

  • Alienahmadi

rizki1, 24 Sep 2021honor and huawei will crack the screen in bend or drop, low... moreExactly. Especially the Mate 30, which Jerryrigewerything saw how incompral it is.
Is your brain connect whit your body?